Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and effectiveness in boosting customer engagement. The interactive spin-the-wheel feature is praised for growing email lists and increasing conversion rates. The customer service, especially representatives like Jeremy, is highly commended for their responsiveness. The app's free plan with limited impressions is beneficial for new businesses. Merchants have reported increased email collection and sales within days of use. The app is also recognized for its affordability and unique discount offering method.

April 2, 2020

I’m a new Shopify user and don’t know any of the marketing terminology or what apps to use. Tada support taught me how to use the app and basically gave me a Shopify marketing lesson! They were sooo nice and helpful and even helped me make some of my first popups for my store!

2 Men and a Pig
United States
6 days using the app
March 27, 2020

I love this app!! The best part of it is that its FREE!! The free version includes so many features like analytics, charts, countdown timer, etc that with other apps you would have to spend $ for. I'm super impressed by the interface too, it's very intuitive and easy to work around, I'm able to set up a nice pop up for my store in just 5 minutes! Since installing, I've been having a lot more subscriptions that I can't wait to use to help me with my advertising. The analytics portion of it is great too. Would recommend!

KOL Tang
United States
4 days using the app
November 21, 2022

This app has been amazing! Has almost all the features we need at a cost that is affordable. I highly recommend this app for your store if you are looking to build your email list, give users an little more incentive to buy and increase your sales!

Lucky Scooters
United States
4 days using the app
January 9, 2023

Great simple but very effective app. Only been using for a couple of days but have already seen great results with interactions for visitors leading to some great orders made on our site. Will continue to use and develop our marketing plan.

ESME Home
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
July 28, 2021

Thanks to Cathy's recommendation from the Youtube channel EasySundayClub I'm trying this app out. One thing that already stands out with this app amongst all others is the stellar support. Within seconds of installing the app, the live support helped me get setup. I am excited to see the results in the upcoming months!

Wunderzart
Belgium
4 days using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

Wunderzart, thanks for such a delightful review! 🎉 It’s amazing that you liked our support 😄. Please feel free to get in touch again if you need any help or have any other feedback for us!
Jane

April 1, 2020

All I needed was a popup app that worked on mobile just as well as on desktop. I got that with Tada. Tada’s popups are visible, fast, and never buggy on mobile, which is more than I can say for other apps I’ve tried. If you need mobile responsiveness Tada is the way to go.

Superior Vacuums
Canada
3 days using the app
October 28, 2021

I was told about this app from a friend. The customer service is great . Excited to get started and win.

Shop Every Step
United States
2 days using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

Shop Every Step, we would love to see you grow!😃 Thanks for such a wonderful review.😄 Please feel free to connect with us again if you need any help or have a feedback for us.
Jane

January 31, 2023

Everything is good. Customer service is very nice. I think I will use the app on my website campaign.

LUSH & DEW
United States
2 days using the app
August 17, 2022

With so many similar apps on the marketplace, this one really stood out with very responsive support and enthusiasm for helping us get set up.

The Vulva Collection
United States
2 days using the app
April 4, 2020

Simple CRO for beginners. Tada is the easiest way to optimize your conversions that I’ve ever seen. Sure, it’s nothing in-depth, but most small to midsize stores don’t need that. You can EASILY boost conversions and learn about exit intent, gather e mails, and do basic tracking all with popups and analytics.

Nimble
United Kingdom
1 day using the app