Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and effectiveness in boosting customer engagement. The interactive spin-the-wheel feature is praised for growing email lists and increasing conversion rates. The customer service, especially representatives like Jeremy, is highly commended for their responsiveness. The app's free plan with limited impressions is beneficial for new businesses. Merchants have reported increased email collection and sales within days of use. The app is also recognized for its affordability and unique discount offering method.

December 11, 2023

Great app that is easy to use and helpful support!

Toys for Big Boys
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2024

Quick customer service - works very well.

SimplyPoster
Denmark
About 2 hours using the app
October 21, 2023

I've got to say, adding Tada's Spin Wheel Popups to my site was a really good move. The customer service team has been super helpful whenever I've had questions.

The wheel itself? Super easy to customize. I was able to pick colors that fit right in with the rest of my site, and get this—I could even put my own logo smack dab in the center of the wheel. It's a small thing, but it makes a big difference.

But the real win has been seeing how much my customers enjoy it. They're actually engaging more with the site and seem to have fun with the spin-the-wheel game. It's not every day you find a tool that both you and your customers enjoy.

Shop Nova Nest
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Very well priced free plan and instant setup. Lots of customization if you're looking for a gamification pop-up app .

Survival Real
United States
May 8, 2023

Great way to build your email list and get more marketing out. also the reps are super helpful with getting everything set up

VERSE
United States
4 months using the app
April 19, 2023

I discovered the Tada app through Tiktok. I was looking for a interactive way to engage pop-up shop customers that reached my page using a QR code. I'm looking forward to increasing my email list and conversion rate.

Living Word Clothing Co.
United States
9 months using the app
May 12, 2023

It is a very easy to use app and it is very useful to increase your email base, you can adapt the plan to your needs, that is also good, and the support is aware of everything.

Circular Store Chile
Chile
8 months using the app
April 17, 2023

I heard about this app through a person who uses it and they loved it so I decided to give it a try. So far so good. Easy and smooth to navigate and the support is there to help every step of the way. Plus, who doesn't love a good spin wheel.

Heiress Jewelers
United States
4 months using the app
Edited May 29, 2023

Just getting started but already receiving some great support via online chat. And I usually can't stand using those things. Great job!

Sumn Different
United States
7 months using the app
July 11, 2023

Awesome program. It has helped our newsletter audience grow. I highly recommend this app for your store.

Affordable Pet Labs
United States
About 1 year using the app