Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable features that enhance customer engagement. It's praised for its ability to boost email collection, conversion rates, and marketing reach. The app is accessible with a free plan and instant setup, suitable for all business sizes. Merchants report quick results in sales growth and email collection. The customer service team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also commended for its affordability and value, without impacting website speed.

August 1, 2022

The online support seems genuine when I first installed the app. Offered to schedule a call to walk through the app with me. Thats really nice.

ohhellobruno
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2020

A great App! A lot of wheel game pop-up apps I've used have been non-reliable and has a lot of glitches. This one works great and I haven't run into any problems with it at all. I love how you're able to customize it so much with their widgets and countdowns whereas normally you would need another app with it to have those features. A great find, Im glad I installed it!

Rosé
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied March 27, 2020

Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app! We'll be adding even more features soon as well as improving the app even further. If you need anything from us, please feel free to reach out to our support team! We'd love to help in any way we can.

September 19, 2022

I've used this app before and liked what it did for my business! I deleted once to try other options but ultimately came back to this app because of the amazing support team and easy to use programming that works so well for my business!

JaeCosmosCo🪐
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2020

My e-mail marketing is taking off thanks to Tada. I struggled getting e-mails from my web traffic which was really depressing, but now I’m getting more and more each month and I’m finally seeing my e-mail copy convert. I’m feeling more confident now and my income is growing because of this app. Thank you!

C & K Blinging Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2022

Works flawlessly and has robust / intuitive settings. The tada color scheme also happens to match with my store perfectly, but there are other color options available with the free plan. Will definitely continue using this spin the wheel app, haven't had much luck setting up others.

Astrafruit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 4, 2020

I had someone reach out to me without me even asking to see if I needed help. They were extremely fast with response time and answered my questions right away! We've gained quite a few new emails just in the first couple of days! Definitely happy with the service, help and how easy this is to use all around! Jeremy was great in answering my questions and it truly shows that he wants our business to succeed!

Astraea Baby
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Astraea Baby, we will always do our best to help you succeed😄. I’m really pleased to know that your email list is growing rapidly👍 Let us know if you need any other help with the App.
Jane

July 2, 2020

Great and prompt customer service, replies were helpful and almost instant. The app also provides good additions for your store, a must-try!

Purchella
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Purchella, thanks for your positive feedback. It’s great to know that our pop-ups compliment well with your store😄. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.
Jane

March 16, 2022

Very difficult to find best app from Shopify store.... but when found something perfect that meet all needs.... that's superb and saved lot of time and efforts... this APP is superb.

Vinyasa Skincare
United States
About 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

Vinyasa Skincare, it’s great to know you found what you were looking for✌ Our support team is always available if you need any help. Thanks for your fantastic review 😄
Jane

June 20, 2020

Great customer service and nice integration with Klaviyo.
It's hard to find a multi-language pop-up here and Tada works like wonder!

Yamelry
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Yamelry! I'm happy to know you found what you were looking for 😄 If you need any help with the app or have questions for us, feel free to contact us anytime 😃
Jane

June 13, 2022

Very useful app, we are seeing a constant growth of our subscribers.. also increased conversion rate by a few % - totally worth it!

PointPet
United States
About 1 year using the app
Tada replied July 2, 2022

PointPet, it’s amazing to know our app has helped you grow your subscribers🙌 Get in touch with us if you need anything, we are always there to help😄 Thanks for such an amazing review!
Jane