Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

Works well with great customer technical support when needed. Social post look professional when placed in website. Been using for over a year.

Trevenna
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2022

Great customization with different themes available and filters to talior to out needs. Customer service is great and helped me change up my layout. Would recommend!

Caliber
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review.

September 21, 2021

Fulfills the need and stands on the expectations - I have been using Shopify for a long time and am always eager to find apps to amplify the functionality and beauty of my store. I am delighted that I was able to find it. It is easy to use, set up, and the best part is, it provides great customer support to resolve customization-related concerns.

Vishnu
India
Over 1 year using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied October 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It keeps us motivated to provide great services and support.

September 16, 2022

Great support. They answer very fast and always solve the issue even the most difficult ones. Overall well-optimized app.

Kaleja Store
Latvia
About 1 year using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied September 19, 2022

Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing review! It makes us really happy to know that you enjoyed Instagram Feed by Tagembed and had a good experience with our Support Team. Feel free to reach out anytime. Have a great day!

Happy Embedding,
Emma
Tagembed: Instagram Feed+YouTube+Reviews

March 30, 2022

I used this app to showcase my instagram which was essentially my gallery before starting my own site. The transition was easy, and I only need to update my instagram for my website to be updated too. Great app.

Fran Simon Hair Studio
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 30, 2024

Perfect, fast, professional service! Thank you Emma!
I recommend this app! Try it!

Christine's Beauty
Spain
About 1 year using the app
November 11, 2021

Love this app! So easy to use and works so well. It provided that charm that was missing from my store. I can personalize the widget according to my style and control the feed, what else I can ask for. Kudos! Keep up the good work

Papayawhims
India
10 months using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for such an amazing review.

October 18, 2022

Amazing app and awesome fast support above and beyond! Highly recommend it to anyone in need of collecting multiple social feeds in one place.

milajki - Swedens First Selfie Pop Up Museum
Sweden
6 months using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied October 19, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It means a lot for startups like us. Your social media feed looks great on your store.

Kind Regards,
Michael Williams
From Tagembed : Instagram Feed | Facebook Feed | Reviews

Edited August 24, 2022

Tagembed are an incredible addition to our website. We wanted something interactive and engaging to replace the video on our homepage. After lots of research, we opted for a social media plugin and Tagembed had what we wanted. Their support is second to none, they're always on hand to help with tricky CSS and styling. The functionality of the app is incredibly simple to use, yet sophisticated and works exactly how we need it to. Would recommend to anyone Thank you

huntbikewheels-dev
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied March 14, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our support is always happy to help.

August 24, 2022

Great app that does exactly what we need it to. Straightforward setup, simple interface, and really helpful support. The updates are all great aswell. Recommended

Privateer Bikes
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ replied August 30, 2022

Hello, thank you so much for your kind review! It makes us really happy to know that you enjoyed Social Media Feed by Tagembed and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to reach out anytime. Have a wonderful day!