Terms and conditions by Saio

Terms and conditions by Saio

$5.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
PreviewX
31 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
February 14, 2019

Great app! Because of EU law, we need to have our TOS on our cart page and this app does just that. We also use their Sale app or our sales, BF ect also just perfect.

Loopdeloop
Denmark
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 14, 2019

Does what it should - plug n' play app.
We tried some of the others out there, but this one from Saio works for us and our needs.

Goods
Denmark
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 7, 2018

Been using for less the a day and this app just switches on and off at will. It doesn't seem to work at all on mobile phones too.

TorontoCollective
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
PreviewX replied March 28, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you has having problems with the app - we have done some major updates to the app over the last few weeks.

If you wanna give it one more go, just email us at support@saio.io and we will set the app up to fits your needs.

August 8, 2018

The App stops working without warning, and just shows an error popup message when customers try to check out their order without checking the checkbox; there is no option to allow the customer to NOT check the checkbox.. if they do so, they cannot check out.

Garysvitamincloset
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
PreviewX replied March 28, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you has having problems with the app - we have done some major updates to the app over the last few weeks.
Email us at support@saio.io and we will set the app up to fits your needs.

Edited August 6, 2018

On several occasions the app has stopped working, support fixed the issue but it keeps happening. Looking for better options now.

Update: Still dont have a fix or a solution months later. This app still allows some customers to come through without clicking the box. The entire point of this app.

Brothers With Glass
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
PreviewX replied March 28, 2019

Hi,

Sorry you has having problems with the app - we have done some major updates to the app over the last few weeks.

Email us at support@saio.io and we will set the app up to fits your needs.