Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to protect B2B prices and hide prices for non-logged-in visitors, making it ideal for wholesalers. The app is praised for its ease of use, seamless integration with various themes and apps, and its positive impact on businesses. The installation process is straightforward, and the support team, particularly Adam, is highly responsive and efficient in problem-solving.

April 17, 2020

The APP is really good, and work fine with my template. The support is great. Adam is really fast and help you in anything you need for the setup.
Thank you

Bin Deals
United States
6 days using the app
June 28, 2022

This app does what we needed: hides prices to not-logged-in visitors, allows visitors to login or register to view prices, and returns the visitor back to the page they were looking at once they have logged in or registered. We did contact support about a small change to the way it worked, and they were responsive and helpful. Everything works smoothly!

Manncorp Inc.
United States
5 days using the app
April 24, 2020

I turned to customer service for a personal technical problem in less than 24, the problem was solved by Adam who was truly exceptional and fast! thanks to all the Staff of this incredible App

Medicalproline
Italy
4 days using the app
February 21, 2022

I am currently using it and it is wonderful! very fast and effective support, recommended! 10/10. . .

BadRabbit toys
Colombia
2 days using the app
December 2, 2021

Me ha funcionado de maravilla hasta el día de hoy, ojalá siga funcionando así de bien. Llevábamos mucho tiempo queriendo una app que ocultara nuestros precios por tema de privacidad de las marcas que manejamos y nos ha funcionado a la perfección. Además la atención de Adam es de primera, te contesta rapidísimo, no tengo miedo de tener problemas en el futuro porque se que nos ayudará !

Plastika Medica & Spa
Mexico
2 days using the app
September 13, 2019

Work's perfectly for wholesale login and at a cheaper price compared to others, Adam's support was very speedy and helped with coding - 5*

UpTheFlue
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
May 18, 2021

Cette application est génial, tout correspond à mes attentes. Le service clients est excellent! Le service client est rapide et très efficace.

PROVOCATIVE FRANCE
France
1 day using the app
August 16, 2019

Excellent app. Adam has been very helpful making a few custom changes for our store.
Highly Recommended
Great Customer Service.

CID-Merchandise
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
March 24, 2020

Great app and very helpful support team! I am just getting my site together so I am sure I will need their help again in the future!

Fabric Freedom
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
February 2, 2021

Easy to use and great support! This app is exactly what I needed to transform my Shopify shop into a B2B shop.

Intervisser B.V.
Netherlands
About 9 hours using the app