Reviews (106)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization, especially for B2B and wholesale businesses. It offers features like price protection and hiding prices for non-logged-in visitors. The app is reliable with no reported issues and integrates well with other apps and themes. The support team is quick and efficient in problem-solving, and the customer service is responsive and dedicated.

February 28, 2024

I am very happy with the app. Customer/tech support was very helpful making some tweaks to adjust to my specific needs.

NutriSANA
United States
25 days using the app
February 15, 2024

It can't be better! I love this app and the service is nice.

Korea Body Jewelry
South Korea
Over 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

Great app for b2b locked sites!!

Great service from them too!

WD4PRO
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
August 7, 2023

The Singleton | Login To See Price APP works perfectly as described. Its very easy to use, and I never met any bugs after few years use. The technical support is also very helpful, they reply quickly and help solve the problem.

Leia Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 12, 2023

I can recommend this app because it works great and is easy to use. Also, Adam helped us by fixing a small problem quickly.

Happy Orange Oy
Finland
8 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Wow!! Unreal team and Singleton makes the best app to go on top of Shopify. Adam helped me with all my issues plus many more! Talented team like this help the world turn.

Unishowinc
United States
7 months using the app
November 29, 2023

It's great for b2b site; it greatly simplifies the login process.

David and Young Wholesale
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 14, 2023

It's fantastic for wholesalers; it greatly simplifies the login process for our customers.

n.genbodyjewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 9, 2023

very helpful app and amazing customer care what truly sets this app apart is the remarkable customer care that accompanies it. The support team's responsiveness and dedication to helping users is truly commendable.

My Fashion House
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
July 5, 2019

Amazing APP!!! Super easy to set and the customer service is amazing. Had a small glitch and they fixed it under 5 minutes!! 100% Recommended

SuperFashionWholesaler
United States
Almost 4 years using the app