Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2024

I've had really good luck with clients uploading their custom artwork via this app.

Also customer service is very responsive and willing to help you through any issues that you may have.

STX PROMO
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

This app is super easy and straightforward to use. We use it for people to include card messages on their order, and it was quick to set up and looks great. I had an issue with the text box not appearing on my website occasionally, so I reached out to support. This issue was diagnosed and fixed quickly, and it was a great customer support experience. I highly recommend this app!

Le Bouquet Florist
United States
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

✏️ The best app for writing text on product in Shopify without a doubt! ✏️ Really intuitive, full of settings to customize, respects even the font of the theme and besides that the support with their admins is FANTASTIC, they made really meticulous changes for me on my website so that everything was in line with the rest of the elements on the product page. I recommend it 100% for both professional stores and new stores on Shopify. Congratulations for the work! ✨

Crearten
Spain
4 days using the app
March 14, 2024

We had a non standard request which was dealt with quickly, efficiently and with the least impact on service ever! Fabulous customer service, thank you.

Isle of Harris Distillery
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Textify was just what I needed for my online store! I have many products that I are uniquely made for customers - thus they need to mark the wanted engraving somewhere. I contacted Textify as I needed a bit help in installing the app and I have never experienced such quick and helpful service! I can warmly recommend Textify to other online shop owners.

Maesema
Finland
2 days using the app
April 26, 2024

The support is ready to help with any issue and satisfy every kind of request. The designs are customizeable in order to be adapted to the theme. I recommend it.

A L A D I S I O
Italy
3 days using the app
March 28, 2024

We use a unique theme therefore was some complication with the app, but the Support team was super nice and helpful and managed to handle the problem. Now everything works like a charm. Thank you!!

Rachel Care Shop
Hungary
3 days using the app
February 20, 2024

I recently used the Textbox app by Textify for my Shopify store and I must say, it's incredibly user-friendly. What stood out even more was the support team behind the app – they were not only friendly but also went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking for an easy-to-use solution with excellent support!

Manufactory Apparel
Australia
About 18 hours using the app
May 3, 2024

Amazing customer service , does exactly what it says! 10/10 App

My Store
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

I am using this app for almost three months, it is amazing made my job so much easier as I am selling custom stuff, customers regularly have some requirements that wouldn't be easy to make that communication without Textfield app.

Neonluminosity
United Kingdom
5 months using the app