Reviews (74)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2023

Seems to work, helpful support!

PureClean Performance
United States
9 months using the app
June 27, 2023

Fantastic customer service, you can trust that any issues you have will be addressed quickly and effectively, highly recommend.

oddaudioguestbook
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 19, 2022

Wir nutzen diese App schon seit längerem für zusätzliche Abfragen von Kunden direkt bei der Bestellung und sie funktioniert bestens. Als wir kürzlich etwas neues mit den Daten anstellen wollten (Einbindung in Shopify Flow), hat uns der Support super freundlich und schnell geholfen den dafür nötigen Code zu erstellen Kurz gesagt, eine klasse App mit super Support, was besonders bei dem geringen Preis eine vorbildliche Ausnahme ist :-) Herzliche Grüße an Anna und nochmals vielen Dank!

RennWelten Shop
Germany
10 months using the app
August 9, 2023

great app that I would definitely recommend for anybody looking to add some custom fields in to their store

Baltic Beauty
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2022

Update* The app is now working 3/5 is now 5/5. As of 25/11/2022, it stopped working, waiting on support to report back. Disappointing that is happening, hopefully, the app will regain function. When it works it is great

VPS Lunch Box
Australia
10 months using the app
Inspon Tech replied November 24, 2022

Hey, thanks for your review. We saw in the night that the API on the platform had a timeout for some reason. It started working again.

Please let us know if you are facing still any problem.
We try to help you as fast as possible.

Thanks and sorry for the circumstances.
We will refund you the charge for November.

September 13, 2022

The app was helpful in adding specific text fields to my listings. Some needed a shirt color box, some needed to gather information about the person a gift was being purchased for, others were for other personalized information that needed to be gathered. It was so easy to add a new textbox for whatever listings I needed to have one. Being able to customize the font to match my site was really nice!
The customer service is outstanding! They were quick to respond anytime I had a question or issue. They strive to respond quickly and will work until the issue is fully resolved, even if the issue isn't necessarily due to their app. The ability to duplicate a created box would be helpful to keep all formatting the same and then only edit the product category and some text.

Teal Threads
United States
8 months using the app
October 31, 2022

I used this app to help customer write in their request and so far this app has been great and the customer service has been great. Thank you so much!

K-Dawg Tag
United States
8 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Great App and awesome support. I had some troubles with my theme and the support team helped me sorting it out in no time. Thanks a lot!

My Banksy
Switzerland
8 months using the app
September 26, 2022

Fantastic app does exactly what we need it to do. We had one issue with a theme setting on our end and customer service was super fast and knowledgeable. Do not hesitate to get this app!

Merry Tree Company
Canada
6 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Fantastic App., we use this on our main website and it works really well.. the team have helped us a few times when we needed it for setting up the app. Highly recommend it

My Store
United Kingdom
4 months using the app