Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2021

The developer/founder was incredible in responding to my many tweaking of the widget on how it shows on mobile devices, love all the features and I am confident this app will help with my conversion. I have not launch yet but feel good about the possibilities with the assistance of this app to make the user experience on my store seamless

Duchesz of Saxeszburg
United States
12 months using the app
January 12, 2021

I have been using this app since launch and its been crucial in managing my business. it is easy to use and update. it truly helps and guides my customers

Mamma's Liquid Love Breast Milk Jewelry
United States
11 months using the app
June 5, 2020

Full responsive faq app! Caner (the owner & developer) replied immediately and helped me out even if I started with the free plan! These guys are good!

WineLobby
Greece
10 months using the app
November 20, 2020

Great App. You can do everything you want and it's easy to use. Fast and awesome support. Highly recommend!

Battl Victory Records
United States
10 months using the app
September 16, 2020

Great App help us to setup our FAQ page and really useful , enjoy about using this app and we recommend pro plan

unppar.com
United States
10 months using the app
November 2, 2020

Friendly customer support and easy to use, latest update is fantastic for SEO. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a simple and effective FAQ section.

The Panic Room Escape Ltd
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Edited June 4, 2020

Extremely responsive and dedicated team of professional developers, who are ready to jump on any streamlining, modifications and improvements that you might need. I was happy to come back to this app after seeing this and now i am considerIng migrating my entire 700-question database on Leech.com over to this platform. Very impressed! This app also has the slickest and most esthetically-pleasing templates and i am glad i chose it.

Leech.com
United States
10 months using the app
November 24, 2020

An amazing app, that fulfilles our every need. The developers were super helpful in getting us setup, and even developed a collection page FAQ for our pages. Highly recommended, and it's the best FAQ app we've used.

Jumponthevape
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 5, 2021

I used this app to further explain some of the services that I offer. It was really easy to install and set-up. My FAQs were published live within minutes of me installing the app. I actually have this app installed in a few of my e-commerce stores.

MASTERING P.o.P
United States
7 months using the app
April 1, 2021

Thank you for creating it! The app has been the perfect addition to my site for the FAQ's - And a friend told me you are really responsive for any problems too which is important to me, as I am NOT tech savy.. As I have only just launched my website, I have not had any customer reviews yet, however it ticks all my boxes.

Nurse Nav
Australia
6 months using the app