Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2023

Awesome app. Really user friendly and easy to set up and has also helped increase our revenue when we set it up for specific campaigns or promos.

Pawfect Pals
Australia
7 months using the app
Themestack replied May 4, 2023

Great to hear guys, thanks for the review. Keep crushing it!  💪

September 6, 2022

This app is exactly what you want to talk to your users and engagement. It allows us to make quick and easy notifications without any coding that help direct users. Highly recommended!

Made Golf Co.
Australia
7 months using the app
Themestack replied September 23, 2022

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our app is bringing value to your store!

September 20, 2022

This really is a brilliant app that simply does what it says. Easy to use and a great way to increase engagement, click through and conversion when running special offers or promos. The customer service team are also really helpful and efficient so I would definitely recommend!

ortc Clothing Co
Australia
6 months using the app
Themestack replied September 23, 2022

Thanks for the review guys, always here to help!

November 10, 2022

Really useful easy-to-use notification app. Simple to set up and use. Highly recommend for stores of all sizes.

Lumier
Australia
3 months using the app
Themestack replied February 18, 2023

Glad we could help! Feel free to reach out if you need any support or have suggestions to make out app even better! 😁

May 1, 2023

This app has been a game changer to increase conversion rate and average order value. The customisability is great to target users and increase awareness of sales and promotions. The customer service is very responsive and helpful. Sexy app.

Sama Nail Polish
Australia
2 months using the app
Themestack replied May 4, 2023

Appreciate the review! And glad we were able to help with the required customisations. Reach out if you need anymore help! 👌

May 11, 2023

Simple solution for promotional popups. Easy to use and tailor for branding and messaging. Great customer service. Does exactly as promised. Grateful I found this app so I didn't have to pay a developer to code it. Bargain.

Warrior Foosball
United States
About 2 months using the app