Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2024

I used Tipo to auction off my artwork and everything worked perfectly! I love how it handles all the email notifications that go out to bidders. The support team is also quick to reply.

Andrea Jacobsen
United States
3 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Amazing app with a lot of features, professional and quick assistance with Laura. Highly recommended !!

Numismatica_ita
Italy
19 days using the app
March 25, 2024

I needed some help setting the APP up. Spoke with Laura and she got straight to work sorted things out for me! Great job , thank you very much.

Selective Koi Sales
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 10, 2024

While we are normally a straightforward band merchandise webstore, we run one or two auctions monthly for some limited "vault" items so our fans can get some one-of-a-kind products and memorabilia. They've been very few hiccups with the app, but if we ever do run into any issues, their customer service is top notch and we are always taken care of in less than a day!

MNE Store
United States
11 months using the app
February 23, 2024

It works, it's simple and support in our experience was good. This was our first auction and we can recommend that you give Tipo a go too.

Popstrukt Furniture
South Africa
17 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Title: Exceeding Expectations: A Remarkable Experience with Software Engineer Laura

In an era where exceptional customer service seems like a rare gem, encountering someone who not only meets but surpasses your expectations can be a breath of fresh air. Such was my recent encounter with software engineer Laura, whose dedication and expertise left me thoroughly impressed.

From the moment I reached out with my software issues, Laura displayed a level of professionalism and attentiveness that immediately put me at ease. Her clear communication and willingness to listen to my concerns set the tone for what would become an outstanding experience.

What truly sets Laura apart, however, is her unwavering commitment to solving problems. Not only did she address the issues I initially brought to her attention, but she also took the time to delve deeper, identifying potential underlying issues and proactively implementing solutions to prevent future complications. Her thoroughness and attention to detail were evident in every step of the process, instilling a sense of confidence in her abilities.

But Laura's exceptional service didn't stop there. Recognizing that my needs extended beyond mere technical troubleshooting, she took it upon herself to provide valuable guidance and insights, ensuring that I not only had a functioning software solution but also a better understanding of how to optimize its performance and functionality.

What truly sets Laura apart, however, is her unwavering commitment to solving problems. Not only did she address the issues I initially brought to her attention, but she also took the time to delve deeper, identifying potential underlying issues and proactively implementing solutions to prevent future complications. Her thoroughness and attention to detail were evident in every step of the process, instilling a sense of confidence in her abilities.

In a world where customer service can often feel impersonal and transactional, Laura's genuine care and dedication stood out as a shining example of what true service excellence looks like. Her willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction left a lasting impression, and I have no doubt that her dedication will continue to benefit those fortunate enough to work with her in the future.

In conclusion, my experience with software engineer Laura was nothing short of exceptional. Her technical prowess, combined with her dedication to customer satisfaction, sets her apart as a true asset in her field. If you're in need of software assistance and want someone who not only gets the job done but exceeds expectations every step of the way, look no further than Laura. She's a rare find in today's world, and I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone in need.

Golf Importz
United States
About 6 hours using the app
April 11, 2024

the support with Laura was amazing! so easy and quick. we are very happy with the app!

Jelmoli Inventarverkauf
Switzerland
15 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Excellent service and product

Brad Davis Art
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 6, 2024

We are a company conducting auctions in Japan, and this application is incredibly user-friendly with excellent support. They promptly address any issues that arise. Grateful for that!

JTL AUCTION
Japan
11 days using the app
February 22, 2024

Laura and team were great and helpful in setting up the auction on a more customized theme!

CORALS4U
United States
12 days using the app