Reviews (87)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
August 26, 2022

Very easy to use and great support when something is not working the way it should. Should actually use it more often

Plantlovers
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
July 17, 2019

Best Auction app hands down. 6 star service. Great looking professional layouts also. Support is one of the best.

Wholesalekings.com
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
tipo.io replied July 21, 2019

Thank for your review

November 9, 2022

It took a little bit to set things up the first time, but any issues were primarily user error. Now that it's up and running it has more than paid for itself as an extra unique thing on our site. I had one time that a site update caused it to stop working, but they were very responsive and got it fixed.

Area 13
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 30, 2022

This app is fantastic! Easy to implement and does exactly what I require for my site. Support at Tipo are quick to reply and very helpful. I really do recommend this app!

Rural Auctions
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 31, 2022

Thank you very much to the whole Tipo Team, specially to Laura who assisted us from our customization requests. They always make sure that all concerns will be handled properly, on time, and to the fullest possible extent and limitations of their app. Kudos!

Stafify
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
July 20, 2022

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Tipo team. Laura, and team. You totally set the bar for exemplary service. - Prompt responses despite the 10-11 time zone difference
- Polite and patient answers
- Links to URLs
- Product fixes for defects immediately I am a "big fan" and look forward to working you all with the store. Thank you for the app, and for your service!

Classic Chitre Pictures
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

It's the most intuitive app and most straightforward to install! I tried the others on the Shopify App store and all of them require expert/engineering knowledge to set up. I quickly uninstall the others and was delighted with the Tipo one.

Also I had some minor things that I wanted to tweak and the support from Laura was awesome. Prompt support, very dedicated person. I highly recommend this app for auction.

Lux Cafe Club
United States
4 days using the app
July 11, 2022

Loving this app! Has been really easy to set up and, when I had some trickier things to do, I contacted the support team and they were amazing. Super fast response and fixed all the little issues I had. Laura was great to deal with. High recommend!

Fang & Fur
New Zealand
10 months using the app
August 21, 2022

Happy with this app so far! Tried out the free version, then upgraded to the mid-level after our first auction. The app has been fairly easy to navigate and set up, the options and features were exactly what I was looking for, and all the tools have been mostly self explanatory. Support has been helpful and responsive and was able to quickly assist with a display issue I was having with a very short deadline.

HPEntourage
United States
8 months using the app
July 11, 2022

The best app ever, i really happy working with Laura, super fast response and very nice. Glad all my problem can be fix very-very fast

Akarumput
Indonesia
7 months using the app