Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its top-notch customer support, intuitive interface, and smooth integration with Shopify. They appreciate its interactive shoppable videos, quizzes, and social media content features for boosting sales and conversions. The app's ability to enhance customer experience with TikTok-style content and interactive video FAQs is also valued. Merchants find the analytics feature useful for gaining customer behavior insights and note a reduction in support tickets. The new 'video feed' feature and the app's capacity to personalize brands are well-received. Its pricing is deemed fair, making it a recommended choice for businesses of all sizes.

March 16, 2024

A very wonderful application and it has everything I need. also, the support team is very good.

I contacted them because I do not know how to use part of the application well, and they provided me with sufficient assistance.I highly recommend them, they know how to satisfy customers and have the best novelties that benefit the stores

SHEGLITTARY
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

What a delight to hear! It's great that the application has everything you need, and even better to know that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you required. Thanks for the glowing recommendation, it's clear they're dedicated to customer satisfaction and innovation! 🌟

March 12, 2024

The Team at Tolstoy have been amazing. Quickly fixing an issue with our out of stock feature. Communication was excellent with Niezl, was the best experience from any app we work with! Would definitely recommend this app, easy to set up, create carousels and user friendly + great customer service if you run into any hiccups!

The Mad Hueys
Australia
21 days using the app
Tolstoy replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're here for you anytime you need assistance or have questions. Thanks for choosing Tolstoy!

March 13, 2024

We love this app. It was so easy to set up on the website, I love it that it doesn't affect the loading speed of the website, yet still provides a video for each of our products. This improves the whole online experience for our customers. Highly recommend.

Rugabub
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and that it has enhanced your customers' online experience without slowing down your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

January 14, 2024

Tolstoy was super easy to implement, their team guided us through the process. The app works flawlessly, we haven't noticed any issues of it not working, and it feels slick on the website. I'd recommend this to growing ecom stores who want to improve the online experience for their customers.

Tirtyl Australia
Australia
11 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that implementing Tolstoy was a seamless experience for you and that our team was able to provide helpful guidance throughout the process. It's fantastic to know that the app is running flawlessly and contributing to a slick online experience on your website.

March 20, 2024

This app's performance and features have me genuinely excited. It's evident that it'll be a game-changer for our online store, elevating the shopping experience for our customers and ultimately driving more sales. Its user-friendly interface and flawless integration with Shopify make it a breeze to manage. I must commend the Tolstoy team for their exceptional customer service – always there to assist promptly and effectively. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this app!

FaceFlex Türkiye
Türkiye
20 days using the app
Tolstoy replied March 27, 2024

Wow, your excitement is contagious! It's wonderful to hear how impactful the app has been for your online store. It sounds like you're poised for success with our features and seamless integration. Thanks for the recommendation! 🚀

March 13, 2024

Niezl was amazing help! She implemented the product page shoppable videos for me and coded them into my website within minutes! Really love the service, so efficient and fast.

Love Isabelle Jewellery
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Tolstoy replied March 14, 2024

We're happy to hear that! Our support team's quick and efficient service is a testament to our commitment to providing the best experience with our shoppable videos. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service.

January 4, 2024

Really happy with our Tolstoy experience so far. We use it for an interactive video faq and to display and explain out products better with content we originally produce for social media. I think it's a very nice feature which boosts the appearance of our shop. Also the customer service is excellent. Quick and competent answers. Thank you Niezl for helping us do some quick fixes. Excited to see how Tolstoy boosts our performance in the long run.

fenou
Germany
4 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the Tolstoy experience and finding it valuable for your interactive video FAQ and product displays. We appreciate your praise for our features and are delighted that our customer service has been helpful. We look forward to continuing to enhance your shop's performance in the long run.

December 30, 2023

My friend who also has an e-commerce store recommended this app to me. Since we are using tolstoy, our conversion rate improved immediately. Their customer service is amazing too! Overall can recommend this app for any store, especially if you have great social media content to showcase on your website and want to increase sales.

CALISI BEAUTY
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tolstoy. Our team is always here to help, and we're grateful for your support. Happy selling!

Edited January 14, 2024

Great app all in one functionality of integrating IG with your website, creating video quizzes and also exit intent video survey.
Seamless integration with shop app is an added bonus.
I Faced some pricing related issue which were immediately addressed by the Tolstoy team.
My store's conversion rate has improved after its installation, and I highly recommend it.

Luxiface.com
Singapore
5 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the app's versatile features. We appreciate your input on the pricing concern and will certainly consider it as we strive to enhance our service. Your support means a lot to us!

January 9, 2024

In the ever-changing world of e-commerce, keeping up with the latest tools and trends are hard. Tolstoy is a great tool to help introduce multi-media to your online shop. After hitting multiple bugs, Niezi was able to provide above and beyond help to assist me resolve my issue and help me understand what i need to do moving forward.

Bubble Goods
United States
2 months using the app
Tolstoy replied January 11, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Tolstoy has been beneficial for your online shop. We appreciate your patience, and we're always here to support you in navigating any challenges. Here's to a successful and innovative future for your e-commerce endeavors!