Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the online shopping experience through features like carousels, Instagram integration, user-generated content, and product videos. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and not affecting website loading speeds. The support team, particularly Niezl, Mikaela, and Gilbert, are frequently commended for their responsiveness. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's especially beneficial for those with engaging social media content. It also provides valuable customer behavior analytics and is competitively priced.

July 14, 2021

Excellent app and excellent customer service! I got a quick answer and a quick fix! Highly recommended.

Adorable Stuffed Animals
United States
2 days using the app
Tolstoy replied July 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback and review!! We love that you see value in Tolstoy!

August 11, 2021

I love this app. I really love the customer service. they answered questions in a timely matter. I I totally recommend this for your website

Ellice Darien Beauty
United States
2 days using the app
Tolstoy replied August 16, 2021

Thanks so much!!!!! We love supporting all of our early users :) Always here to help with anything you might need!!

September 23, 2022

I downloaded Tolstoy after several recommendations. Very user-friendly app. Still i needed some help; so I got help from Niezl. She was super helpful. Later on I contacted once again to ask various questions regarding technical issues and Mikaela resolved all of them for me. Very fast to answer, very problem-solving oriented stuff. Now I use Tolstoy on my website and I love it. Thank you all!

MATILDE Skincare
Türkiye
1 day using the app
Tolstoy replied September 26, 2022

Wow, thank you very much for the review! 🤩 We are delighted to know that you are happy with the app and the support. You inspire us to keep on improving.

November 16, 2022

Tolstoy is amazing and so is their customer service. Maxwell was so helpful and responsive when I had questions about the app!

Aged & Infused
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Tolstoy replied November 24, 2022

Big thanks for your review! We hope you continue to amaze your visitors with an interactive video experience.

January 13, 2023

Thanks to Niezl for helping me to figure out my video.
She is so patient and so great.
Thanks also to Dov for staying on top of it!!!

Teavoila
United States
About 18 hours using the app
Tolstoy replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. We're excited to see your widgets! Looking forward for you to try our other features - stories and carousel.

February 17, 2021

Super cute app, I used it to create an interactive video on my e-commerce store and customers could answer questions. Love it.
Great customer support, too. They helped me personally embed it on my website.

Uniform Apparel
United States
3 minutes using the app
Tolstoy replied May 18, 2021

We are so happy to know that you are easily creating Tolstoys for your e-commerce store! Thank you very much for the lovely review and rating, we hope we can continue providing you with the best support possible!

September 15, 2022

Huge fan of the app! Also, when I had questions Mikaela came to the rescue. Thanks so much for the amazing app and wonderful team that you have!

Made Digital
Canada
Tolstoy replied September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!🔥