Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced tracking capabilities, particularly for Facebook Ads. It simplifies the management of multiple Facebook Pixels, provides detailed data, and allows for better retargeting. Merchants also appreciate the ability to create custom events without coding, and the optimization of Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). It integrates seamlessly with other Shopify apps and can track data from multiple pixels. The app also supports tracking on TikTok and Snapchat. The support team is often praised for their prompt and effective problem-solving skills.

March 11, 2024

Great support, thank you to Tanmay!

das boep
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Trackify X replied March 14, 2024

Hi Das Boep,

Thank you for recognizing Tanmay. He is a recent addition to our team, but has already made an outstanding impact. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future needs!

March 22, 2024

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Trackify X replied March 25, 2024

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

February 28, 2024

An outstanding application, excellent support! Thank you, Tanmay, this call really helped me understand what I needed to do on my side. Thank you! I will continue with you.

Casualmode.fr
France
Over 1 year using the app
Trackify X replied March 1, 2024

Hello Casualmode.fr,

Thanks so much for recognizing our support services. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed from Tanmay for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Please let us know if you need anything at anytime!

The Support Team

April 4, 2024

Tanmay helped em very good with testing my pixel, now i can go on!

Vunida Amsterdam
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Trackify X replied April 5, 2024

Hi Vunida Amsterdam,

Thanks for the kind words! We're very happy that Tanmay was able to help you test the pixel, he is an outstanding member of our support team. Thanks again!

March 21, 2024

Tanmay is incredible an Loved the help that I received from him thank you again for the help an your incredible patience!!!!! Best app ever with the best team!

OptimumGoods
Canada
4 months using the app
Trackify X replied March 25, 2024

Hi OptimumGoods,

Thanks so much for recognizing Tanmay! He is relatively new to our team, but is already an outstanding contributor. We're always very gratified to receive such positive feedback about our team members. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future assistance!

April 18, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour l'aide apporté.
Tanmay

Pureestore
France
About 2 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Super good support! They helped me - Tanmay very good communication!

CHARMÉ Lingerie
Romania
3 months using the app
Trackify X replied February 29, 2024

Hi there CHARME' Lingerie,

We love to see this review and appreciate that Tanmay was able to give you the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us.

The Support Team

March 8, 2024

duidelijk met goede support van Tanmay.

Excellent21 shop
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Trackify X replied March 11, 2024

Hallo Excellent21 shop,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze mooie recensie voor ons achter te laten! Tanmay is een rockster in ons team en we zijn blij dat hij een uitstekende klantervaring heeft kunnen bieden!

February 28, 2024

Thank you Tanmay with your help. You are very kind and helpfull.

Funkygoods.nl
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Trackify X replied February 29, 2024

Greetings Funkygoods.nl,

It is great to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you with your Trackify app. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

February 12, 2024

To be honest I am very impressed by Trackify. The set-up was super easy and the dashboard was very helpful for our ad-management. Also they have an amazing customer support team. They respond quickly to our questions and really took time to explain everything from scratch. So far the entire experience was very smooth and successful for us.

PURE & ANALOG
Germany
2 months using the app
Trackify X replied February 14, 2024

Hi there PURE & ANALOG,

This is a great review to receive. Thank you for acknowledging our app and our support resources. We strive to give the best experience possible and provide education as well. Our goal is to fix it fast and let you get on with your day. Please reach out whenever you need!

The Support Team