Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing Facebook advertising through enhanced tracking and management of multiple Facebook Pixels. It's praised for its easy setup, user-friendly dashboard, and ability to resolve tracking issues. The app is also appreciated for improving Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) and integrating well with other Shopify apps. Many commend the customer support for their prompt and helpful service.

February 28, 2024

An outstanding application, excellent support! Thank you, Tanmay, this call really helped me understand what I needed to do on my side. Thank you! I will continue with you.

Casualmode.fr
France
Over 1 year using the app
Trackify X replied March 1, 2024

Hello Casualmode.fr,

Thanks so much for recognizing our support services. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed from Tanmay for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Please let us know if you need anything at anytime!

The Support Team

March 22, 2024

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Trackify X replied March 25, 2024

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

March 21, 2024

Tanmay is incredible an Loved the help that I received from him thank you again for the help an your incredible patience!!!!! Best app ever with the best team!

OptimumGoods
Canada
4 months using the app
Trackify X replied March 25, 2024

Hi OptimumGoods,

Thanks so much for recognizing Tanmay! He is relatively new to our team, but is already an outstanding contributor. We're always very gratified to receive such positive feedback about our team members. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future assistance!

May 15, 2024

My Facebook Pixel stopped recording activity on my Shopify store several months ago. Both FB and Shopify stated repeatedly that the pixel was installed correctly but still no activity was recorded. This was a huge (negative) impact to my marketing campaigns and sales.

Another store owner recommended I try Trackify. Within hours, Facebook was tracking activity on my Shopify store again!

When I had a question about UTM tracking, I contacted Trackify support. Tanmay reached out immediately and explained the concept to me. He helped me set it up quickly.

This app is amazing. I can't wait to use all the data Trackify follows.

Colin Conway/High Speed Creative, LLC
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Trackify X replied May 21, 2024

Hi Colin Conway/High Speed Creative, LLC,

Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your needs. It's fantastic to know that Tanmay was able to assist you effectively. We appreciate your support and are excited for you to utilize all the data Trackify provides. Thanks for being a valued user!

May 3, 2024

Tanmay really helped me quick and in the right way. My pixel is all good now and I learned some new things! Great help :)

Esmia Oslo
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 7, 2024

Hi Esmia Oslo,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Tanmay provided you with quick and effective help. It’s great to know that our team's efforts are making a positive impact. Thanks again for sharing!

April 4, 2024

Tanmay helped em very good with testing my pixel, now i can go on!

Vunida Amsterdam
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Trackify X replied April 5, 2024

Hi Vunida Amsterdam,

Thanks for the kind words! We're very happy that Tanmay was able to help you test the pixel, he is an outstanding member of our support team. Thanks again!

February 12, 2024

To be honest I am very impressed by Trackify. The set-up was super easy and the dashboard was very helpful for our ad-management. Also they have an amazing customer support team. They respond quickly to our questions and really took time to explain everything from scratch. So far the entire experience was very smooth and successful for us.

PURE & ANALOG
Germany
2 months using the app
Trackify X replied February 14, 2024

Hi there PURE & ANALOG,

This is a great review to receive. Thank you for acknowledging our app and our support resources. We strive to give the best experience possible and provide education as well. Our goal is to fix it fast and let you get on with your day. Please reach out whenever you need!

The Support Team

April 19, 2024

Tanmay was a great help, he is very knoweldgeable and did answer many of my questions including questions outside of the app itself. I would recommend this for anyone looking to optimize their ads.

Gallery Wall Displays
United States
14 days using the app
Trackify X replied April 23, 2024

Hi Gallery Wall Displays,

Thanks for your feedback! Tanmay is a great team member and we're glad to see he's providing support following our core values: high quality customer service and going above and beyond to fulfill our customers' needs. Thanks again for sharing this kind words!

April 26, 2024

Tanmay has helped me tremendously! Super friendly and helpful!
Great product!

BLÅ Amsterdam
Netherlands
16 days using the app
Trackify X replied April 29, 2024

Hi BLÅ Amsterdam,

We’re thrilled to hear that Tanmay was able to provide you with great support and that you're happy with our product! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

April 4, 2024

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
Switzerland
14 days using the app
Trackify X replied April 8, 2024

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!