Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing Facebook Ads strategy with its advanced tracking capabilities. It simplifies the management of multiple Facebook Pixels and allows for better retargeting and understanding of customer behavior. The app is praised for its ability to optimize Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) and its seamless integration with other Shopify apps. Merchants also appreciate the creation of custom events without coding knowledge. The support team is often commended for their quick and helpful service.

Edited February 16, 2024

Nicoz and Tanmay helped me perfectly. He takes his time and is always looking for a solution :)

F&D Oslo
Netherlands
17 days using the app
Trackify X replied February 14, 2024

Hello F&D Oslo,

We love to hear that Nicoz was able to assist you and provide you with resolution to your store needs. We strive to not only provide what you are seeking, but to also explain as we go along. It is great you had that experience. Thank you for acknowledging our support from Nicoz.

The Support Team

February 29, 2024

Tanmay helpt us really good. We understand everything and he has a lot of patiënts.

Koopjehier
Netherlands
10 days using the app
Trackify X replied March 4, 2024

Hi Koopjehier,

Thank you for the kind words! Tanmay is fantastic, we're very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our app and team.

April 30, 2024

Tanmay really helped solve my issue!

NightBuddy.co
United States
8 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 7, 2024

Hi NightBuddy.co,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Tanmay was able to help solve your issue. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and it’s great to know when we’ve made a difference. Thanks for sharing!

May 10, 2024

Tanmay helped me very good! 5 Stars!!
Fijne hulp gehad en zeker een aanrader.

Eshquin inc
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 13, 2024

Hi Eshquin inc,

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our teammate Tanmay was able to provide you with excellent assistance. Customer service is very important to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

April 22, 2024

very good guidance, recommended, helped by tanmay :)

alfalina
Netherlands
5 days using the app
Trackify X replied April 23, 2024

Hi alfalina,

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad to see our team member Tanmay was helpful and provided you with the support you needed. Thanks again!

May 6, 2024

Trackify is the best application for all things pixel. I thank tanmay for helping me set up the application properly.

Darilly
France
About 6 hours using the app
Trackify X replied May 7, 2024

Hi Darilly,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear our app is meeting your needs and to know that Tanmay was able to assist you in setting up the application properly. Thanks again for sharing!

May 1, 2024

Tanmay was very helpful, great app and great support, very helpful

Hoho.lt
Lithuania
3 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 7, 2024

Hi Hoho.lt,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Tanmay was very helpful and that you're satisfied with both our app and the support you received.Thanks again for your feedback!

April 8, 2024

Ik had een goede ervaring, ik kreeg een rode melding en schrok me een hoedje. Tanmay heeft me goed geholpen en gerustgesteld. Hij heeft heel m'n site afgespeurd naar een mal-function en zelfs met me getest of alles nu wel goed werkt. Top team.

vibes-amsterdam
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Trackify X replied April 10, 2024

Hallo Vibes-Amsterdam,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze prachtige recensie voor ons achter te laten! Het spijt ons dat u een probleem heeft ondervonden en we zullen onze ontwikkelaars het probleem laten onderzoeken. Het is geweldig om te horen dat Tanmay je heeft kunnen helpen. Hartelijk dank voor je erkenning. Proost!

March 26, 2024

Tanmay heeft me geholpen. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de hulp. Bedankt.

ByGwenOnline
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Trackify X replied March 28, 2024

Hallo ByGwenOnline,

Bedankt voor het erkennen van Tanmay! Hij is nieuw in ons team, maar is nu al een uitstekende bijdrager die altijd tot het uiterste gaat voor onze verkopers. Het is altijd heel fijn om positieve feedback te krijgen over onze teamleden. Nogmaals bedankt!

February 19, 2024

very patient and takes the time to explane everything. Tanmay

MillBi
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Trackify X replied February 23, 2024

Hello MillBi,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are glad that Tanmay was able to assist you with your setup. We strive to provide solutions as well as education to help merchants such as you. Thanks again!

The Support Team