Reviews (802)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing Facebook advertising through enhanced tracking and management of multiple Facebook Pixels. It's praised for its easy setup, user-friendly dashboard, and ability to resolve tracking issues. The app is also appreciated for improving Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) and integrating well with other Shopify apps. Many commend the customer support for their prompt and helpful service.

May 13, 2024

Tanmay heeft me super goed geholpen met een probleem. Heel professioneel en snel met duidelijke uitleg. Dank je wel Tanmay en tot de volgende keer!!

Noor Store
Netherlands
11 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 15, 2024

Hallo Noor Store,

Dank u voor uw vriendelijke woorden! We zijn blij te horen dat ons teamlid Tanmay u zo goed heeft geholpen. Uw tevredenheid is onze prioriteit en we staan altijd klaar om te helpen. Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen!

May 16, 2024

Ik ben geholpen door Tanmay. Hij was heel vriendelijk, geduldig en erg behulpzaam. Geweldige geholpen en nu kan ik weer verder. Super bedankt Tanmay!

Selected by Miranda
Netherlands
6 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 21, 2024

Hallo Selected by Miranda,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij om te horen dat ons teamlid Tanmay je zo goed heeft ondersteund. Klantenservice is een topprioriteit voor ons, en we zijn verheugd dat je nu verder kunt. Bedankt voor het delen!

Dank je wel voor het zijn van een gewaardeerde gebruiker!

May 6, 2024

Tanmay heeft mij ongelofelijk goed geholpen, ik ben erg content met de wijze hoe hij mij te woord heeft gestaan! Veel dank !!!

Groeten,

Nadia

Annea
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Trackify X replied May 7, 2024

Beste Annea,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij te horen dat Tanmay je zo goed heeft geholpen en dat je tevreden bent over de manier waarop hij je heeft bijgestaan. Als je nog verdere vragen hebt of hulp nodig hebt, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen.

May 20, 2024

J'ai reçu un appel avec Tanmay et tout s'est très bien passé ! Support de très bonne qualité et très réactif ! Merci !

Estelino
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Trackify X replied May 21, 2024

Bonjour Estelino,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre appel avec Tanmay s'est très bien passé. Un support de haute qualité et réactif est notre priorité. Merci de partager votre expérience !

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

February 19, 2024

very patient and takes the time to explane everything. Tanmay

MillBi
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Trackify X replied February 23, 2024

Hello MillBi,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are glad that Tanmay was able to assist you with your setup. We strive to provide solutions as well as education to help merchants such as you. Thanks again!

The Support Team

June 1, 2024

Nice ! Thanks Tanmay

Avilna
France
About 3 hours using the app
Trackify X replied June 5, 2024

Hi Avilna,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you. Providing excellent customer service is a core value for us.

Thanks for being a valued user!

Edited March 21, 2024

Tanmay help me very quick and very good and he said I come about 5 minutes and he was there exactually after 5 minutes(he was busy with somebody else)! so he is also a man of his words, we big the time that was neccersary and your where polite!!

Mijn winkel
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Trackify X replied December 21, 2023

Hi Mijn winkel,

Thank you for leaving us this nice review, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team, he'll be thrilled to read such positive feedback!

May 30, 2024

nice!!!

Ugeargeek
China
About 9 hours using the app
Trackify X replied June 5, 2024

Hi Ugeargeek,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're pleased with the app. Thanks for sharing!

May 21, 2024

Tanmay a ete tres rapide et a fixee mon probleme en un rien de temps tres professionnel. une aide incroyable!!

TRENDILY
France
3 months using the app
Trackify X replied May 24, 2024

Bonjour TRENDILY,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que Tanmay a été très rapide et a résolu votre problème en un rien de temps. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité, et offrir un excellent support client est très important pour nous.

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

March 8, 2024

duidelijk met goede support van Tanmay.

Excellent21 shop
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Trackify X replied March 11, 2024

Hallo Excellent21 shop,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze mooie recensie voor ons achter te laten! Tanmay is een rockster in ons team en we zijn blij dat hij een uitstekende klantervaring heeft kunnen bieden!