Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust translation and currency conversion capabilities, catering to an international audience. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's ability to translate third-party apps and automatically check content for updates is appreciated. Many commend the customer support team for their round-the-clock availability and swift issue resolution. The app is recognized for its accuracy, extensive language coverage, and ease of use.

January 31, 2024

Had a technical error that required some help from their team and not only were they right on it, but they even helped remove some old code from the theme that was causing the app to malfunction. After Cris and the tech team got on it, it was fixed in a matter of hours! The team is super kind and helpful and I was glad they extended help beyond the functionality of the app to get it to perform the way I wanted. Thanks so much, Transcy! We will continue to use you across multiple of our Shopify stores :)

BB Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 6, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

February 15, 2024

I hope this review is helpful to someone trying to decide between Transcy and Langify. I recently integrated Transcy into my Shopify store, and I am beyond impressed with the functionality and support provided by this app. Coming from Langify (customer for nine months), I can say that Transcy is more feature-rich and offers a better overall translation experience on your site. Here are a few of the key differences:

1. For starters, Transcy translates all of our 3rd party apps. Langify doesn’t do that. This has been a noticeable upgrade to the shopping experience on our site for Japanese and Thai customers. The complete translation makes the site more aesthetically pleasing and imparts a greater sense of trust.

2. The ease of finding and replacing translations is excellent. The UI/UX is integrated into the Shopify backend, making it more native and intuitive.

3. They also offer DeepL integration, which is much better than Google Translate.

4. Automatic content checking is a huge time saver. It will tell you what has changed at the source of truth and quickly take you to what needs to be updated.

What truly sets Transcy apart, however, is its unparalleled customer service. The customer service team has been exceptional from my initial inquiry to the post-installation support. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring the success of their clients. On several occasions, they went above and beyond to assist me with customization requests and answer my numerous questions, guaranteeing that the app perfectly aligned with my store’s look and feel. Through all this and across several agents over eight plus days of technical solutioning their customer service demeanor never wavered. They were always polite, responsive, and genuinely friendly. I can say without reservation that this was the best app onboarding I’ve ever had.

TA-TO.com
Thailand
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 23, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 24, 2024

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 6, 2024

I had a problem with my shop concerning the logo on different websites languages and Polaris was able to help me correctly and quickly. I am happy about it, thank you

Etheralux
Belgium
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi Dylan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

February 20, 2024

I tried several similar apps, but none managed to make it work with my theme. In the end, I tested Transcy and encountered the same problem there until Fanny and Bo from support helped me for several hours until everything worked. Not only is it a very good app that is worth all the money, but the support is also unbeatable. Thank you very much!

NordicFulfillment
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 23, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 4, 2024

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 23, 2024

Extremely helpful service. took the stress of setting the app up away. customized it to my exact needs. overall i'm very happy with the customer service and the app itself.

Sanctified Designs
Canada
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 19, 2024

Great. The support service is great. When I have set multiple attributes for "Payment Cycle" ("Monthly" and "Annual - Save 17%") on both "Earn 1x Gold Membership" and "Earn 1x Platinum Membership" products, but on these two product pages. Click on the multiple attribute button "Year - Save 17%" and select "Selling" in the address bar. The plan ID and variant ID have not changed, resulting in no changes in member options and prices. Bo has repaired this problem on next day. The support service is fast and good.

和李力聊比特币
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 24, 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 14, 2024

I would definitely recommend it. I operated for hours with no resolution until I found customer service. They patiently helped me with the translation. Their software is great and I am very satisfied with the service!

Letion
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 19, 2024

Hi Li,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

Edited March 15, 2024

The app does everything it promises and does it well. When I installed it, the position looked funny on my store front. I wanted to embed it in the theme but got a dialog that says the theme wasn't compatible, so I settled on it's position being in a place I didn't like. Without me even contacting support they noticed this and asked me if I would like some help. Of course I accepted and within an hour it was right where I wanted it and looks fantastic. So to sum it up: Great App, Amazing customer service! Had an additional issue with my currency formatting showing up funny. Cris, in support, solved the issue within 10 minutes of me asking for help! Again, so impressed

Elliott Berkshire
Canada
12 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce