Reviews (5,696)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its comprehensive features and superior performance. It translates all 3rd party apps, improving the international shopping experience. The intuitive UI/UX is seamlessly integrated into the Shopify backend. It offers superior translation with DeepL integration and an automatic content checking feature. The customer service is exceptional, with a responsive team available 24/7. Additional features include a currency converter and customizable options. Merchants praise its accurate translations and the support team's ability to quickly resolve technical issues.

April 25, 2024

Fast integration, very good Support. People from other Countrys get redirected to their language and currency. Will boost the Game!

Can recommend

VICINITY
Germany
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied May 4, 2024

Hi Kiyan,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 7, 2024

We just started using Transcy, but so far the support from the team has been outstanding. Special shout-out to Fanny who resolved a Selector Embed query in record-time on a Sunday afternoon! Crazy fast & helpful support.

5*

Pawtion
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 15, 2024

Hi Nicky,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 9, 2024

Perfect to save a lot of time for my shop, and the support is incredible. I would definitely recommend this app !

Angelenita
Belgium
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 12, 2024

Hi Alexandre,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 14, 2024

Very useful app if you're planning to open your store to other markets, besides the support team is very reactive and keen to help with any issue, thanks to Lee and Cris who fixed some translation issues with my store.

Lazy Penguin
Australia
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 19, 2024

Hi Mario,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

February 20, 2024

I tried several similar apps, but none managed to make it work with my theme. In the end, I tested Transcy and encountered the same problem there until Fanny and Bo from support helped me for several hours until everything worked. Not only is it a very good app that is worth all the money, but the support is also unbeatable. Thank you very much!

NordicFulfillment
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 23, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 15, 2024

Love this app for translating our Shopify store, especially the custom liquid sections—it’s a game changer.

Wishing we could tweak the custom sections ourselves down the line, but for now, Transcy’s nailing it with the auto-translate feature, something we missed in Shopify’s own Translate & Adapt app.

Big thanks to their support team—Cris, Giselle, Polaris, & Bo—you folks are awesome! Got our language switcher looking sharp in the footer and blending in seamlessly with our theme. Really appreciate the help!

Beardbrand
United States
2 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 19, 2024

Hi Eric,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 10, 2024

Servizio clienti eccezionale, rispondono immediatamente ad ogni mia richiesta aiutandomi. Consigliata come app.

Funziona perfettamente ed è molto rapida

Soulove design
Italy
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 15, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

March 19, 2024

Really you have a perfect support, and Carla completed my request professionally at a very short time. Thanks a lot!

XbagsOnline
Portugal
3 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

May 19, 2024

Johnson did a great job helping me setup my store into different languages. It is very much appreciated!

Kinetic
Australia
3 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Support made setup flawless for me! Excellent customer service and app! Highly recommend!

Morris Reed
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 19, 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce