Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its comprehensive features and superior performance. It translates all 3rd party apps, improving the international shopping experience. The intuitive UI/UX is seamlessly integrated into the Shopify backend. It offers superior translation with DeepL integration and an automatic content checking feature. The customer service is exceptional, with a responsive team available 24/7. Additional features include a currency converter and customizable options. Merchants praise its accurate translations and the support team's ability to quickly resolve technical issues.

January 27, 2022

perfect customer service and good quality service at all. they help me find a solution to translate my website

ledeliziediPolla
Italy
9 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 28, 2022

Hi Vito,

This is Neil from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

February 8, 2022

Very supportive team! I really appreciate the work they do! Very Assisting application! Highly advised!

Mayoral Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
9 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 9, 2022

Hi Farid,

This is Timothy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Timothy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

July 21, 2022

Did a good job, very efficient, and solved the problem very well. The attitude is also good, which deserves a good comment

youmeijia
China
8 minutes using the app
February 18, 2022

Great and fast problem solvers. I like this app and costumer support. Hope my UX will stay the same.

Beauty tale
Croatia
8 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 21, 2022

Hi Matea,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

September 9, 2021

really i like it
very good apps
easy to used thank you for helping me always thank you very much
always i will learn more

Helpful you
United Arab Emirates
7 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied September 10, 2021

Hi Maryam,

This is Patrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

August 1, 2022

Muito bom o aplicativo a Charlotte que me indicou e gostei muito. Ele traduz sua página para muitas línguas você vende mais.

LucaEleganza
Brazil
5 minutes using the app
December 7, 2022

Not using at the moment but in the future i will use this i have other ecommerce stores that are using this app and it does the job its a perfect translation for app.

ScrewDrill
Australia
4 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 8, 2022

Hi Huu,

This is Lauren from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 25, 2021

THANKS I WILL USE YOUR APP FOR THE NEXT MONTHS QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

braspushup
United States
4 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 26, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

June 19, 2022

App muito bom, atende muito bem as necessidades, funcionalidades completas e com design muito atraente, entretanto o principal destaque é o atendimento de ponta, que está sempre disposto a lhe atender da melhor maneira independente do horário, eu particularmente fui super bem atendido pela Jennifer e Charlotte. Recomendo a todos.

Disco Voador
Brazil
2 minutes using the app
OneCommerce.io replied June 21, 2022

Hi Tiago,

Here's Oriana. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

October 7, 2022

great app Tailor helped with all my concerns. really recommend using it for your store. thanks a lot

boombotz
United States
1 minute using the app
OneCommerce.io replied October 10, 2022

Hi there,

This is Enzo from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enzo
Transcy by OneCommerce