Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust translation and currency conversion capabilities, catering to an international audience. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's ability to translate third-party apps and automatically check content for updates is appreciated. Many commend the customer support team for their round-the-clock availability and swift issue resolution. The app is recognized for its accuracy, extensive language coverage, and ease of use.

February 3, 2024

Very easy to use app,it translates everything not leaving anything behind. and the customer support is also good serenaa helped setting up everything.thanks

Deccca Arts
India
About 3 hours using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 6, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

November 17, 2023

Sereena from the support team was very helpful and answered all my questions in a very short time! Thanks for that, now all is solved (for now)! :)

Cirer
Germany
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 28, 2023

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 25, 2024

Their support is persistent and helps solve all problems.

Thanks!

Shop Lumivara
Australia
2 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 6, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

November 13, 2023

Best Translation App on the market. We have received great support from Alene of OneCommerce and are very happy right now! :) Thank you so much!

Seltmann Publishers
Germany
5 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 17, 2023

Hi Seltmann,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 27, 2024

Just starting, but looks good and support is great.

ProviThor
Netherlands
About 9 hours using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 6, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

November 2, 2023

Easy and user-friendly tool. If something doesn't feel so easy, then there are always helpful hands that can assist you 24/7 and help with whatever is needed. For example, I was struggling with some menu translation issues and Comei quickly helped me to resolve them. Overall really happy with the service.

IKON
Latvia
6 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 7, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

December 5, 2023

Customer service was of great help, a special thanks to Lee, quick with responses and gave really good tips

GoPackify
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 7, 2023

Hi Jon,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 15, 2024

Great support service, thank Chris for your help !

Victoire Collection
France
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 17, 2024

Hi Victoire,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

November 30, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Nim from Transcy. She was incredibly helpful, addressing every concern I had regarding website translations with efficiency and expertise. Her support made the entire process smooth and worry-free. Highly recommended for anyone needing translation assistance!

Erblis
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 5, 2023

Hi Muhammad,

This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

December 4, 2023

good app and customer care, clara is very professional

SuperDuper365
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 7, 2023

Hi Mariarca,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce