Reviews (438)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate profit analytics and automated spending tracking, especially beneficial for those running paid ads. It offers a variety of customizable profit metrics, with a user-friendly interface and easy setup. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and responsive, personalized customer support, including Google Meet sessions for troubleshooting. It's described as a game-changer for merchants with multiple marketing channels.

Edited April 4, 2024

The app wasn't of too much use, but the customer service was top notch!

GNexus
United States
3 months using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied April 8, 2024

Hello GNexus store admin,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We currently have a Marketing Attribution feature, which records events and reports conversion data cross-channel for all of your ad channels. We believe it is a powerful tool for your performance marketing efforts. The feature is accessible to users of the Enterprise plan only. Please visit this link for more information about this feature.
https://help.trueprofit.io/en/article/marketing-attribution-overview-ng22xf/

We have also sent you an email for further discussion and eagerly await your response. Please feel free to contact us through our live chat or by emailing us at support@trueprofit.io.

Best regards,
Harper
True Profit

September 11, 2023

Great and quick service. Integrates all costs into your dashboard.

Blendo.
Canada
About 2 months using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied September 13, 2023

Hi Blendo store admin,
Here is Windy from the TrueProfit team.

We are grateful to you on our heartfelt for taking the time to leave feedback for us, it really encourages us.

Our app goes beyond providing real-time net profit insights; it also offers the ability to track Revenue (UTM) and ROAS for each advertising platform. This empowers you to analyze the return on investment for every unit of advertising cost, allowing you to devise an effective marketing strategy tailored to each advertising channel.

Your satisfaction remains our utmost priority, and we are unwavering in our commitment to fulfilling your needs. Moving forward, we will continue to fine-tune and expand our app's features and functionality to not only meet but surpass your expectations.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit team

June 2, 2020

There could be some changes that would make the app more accurate and more user-friendly, but overall, it performs well enough.

AmourPrints
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad that the app has pleased you. We will try to add your request as soon as possible.

October 6, 2022

I use this app to track my profit & loss and it does the trick. My only complaint is the search bar in the custom spend section doesn't work, it never shows any results - maybe I'm not typing specific enough words. The customer service is great. I would recommend this app.

Rampage Coffee Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied October 7, 2022

Hi Rampage Coffee Co. store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

March 31, 2022

Cette application est vraiment utile pour savoir ou on en est niveau dépense et rentrée donc c'est vraiment pas mal du tout pour se faire une idée. Parfois y'a de léger bug mais le support est très réactif et trouve toujours le temps de régler le problème !

Satiny Berlin
Belgium
11 months using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied March 31, 2022

Salut l'administrateur du magasin Satiny Berlin,
Voici Harper de l'équipe TrueProfit.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Votre avis est notre plus grand atout. S'il y a d'autres inconvénients pendant l'utilisation, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir de l'aide !

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance à notre application.

De plus, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur l'application

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Meilleures salutations!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Perte, Analyse LTV

February 21, 2023

Great app and excellent support, their team is very responsive which is definitely a bonus. The tooling helps a ton with tracking P&L. Primarily because it pulls in all the ad spend accross all (most) ad channels and they have integrations with all major shipping platforms. Although it's overpriced IMO and there are still some limitations, nonetheless overall a good app and I'm happy with it. 4.5 stars.

Seido Knives
Canada
About 2 months using the app
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking replied February 21, 2023

Hi Seido Knives store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

November 11, 2019

Overall good app BUT a bit overpriced as there are a dozen of apps that do the same for 4.99$
I found entering costs a bit of a pain but it's nice that it tracks the fb ad spending.

winkdeluxe
United States
11 days using the app