Reviews (489)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory management app for its real-time syncing across multiple platforms, including physical and online stores. It's particularly praised for preventing overselling of unique items and managing large SKU counts. The app's bundling feature is appreciated for tracking product sets. Despite the cost, many find it a valuable investment due to its efficiency and time-saving capabilities. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

June 10, 2024

Seamless - easy to onboard without all the complications. It has been flawless. We have not had one issue. As long as the SKU's match, inventory is updated nearly immediately. Who would ever think it would be this easy and actually work as it is supposed to. Best program we have tried and we have tried a lot. We will be staying with Trunk!

DK Beauty
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Trunk really helped us solved a major problem we have while using both Square and Shopify. We are a tea shop that utilizes Square for all the restaurant side features and have moved to Shopify for our e-commerce features. Having those stock link up is vital to us so it's nice that Trunk does that for us automatically.

Steep LA
United States
3 months using the app
June 27, 2024

I was looking for an affordable option to help manage my inventory so I thought I would give Trunk a try. Wow! What a time saver. No glitches, always accurate and inventory updates within seconds! Very satisfied!

Handcrafted Holiday Traditions
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2024

I've been so happy with Trunk! I have a book business that sells across multiple platforms. Trunk was so easy to set up and the days of double selling are finally over. Thank you James for the great service!

Anthem Books
United States
3 months using the app
June 27, 2024

I sell on multiple platforms and managing inventory is quite stressful. I am beyond thrilled with Trunk so far! I had a really poor experience with a different company, so I was hesitant. However, Trunk has kept everything running smoothly and their support was great when I had to reach out. Thank you!

Blushes and Neutrals
United States
22 days using the app
April 12, 2024

As a small business operating both a brick-and-mortar store and multiple online sales channels, finding an effective way to manage our inventory was challenging—until we discovered Trunk Inventory. This innovative software has revolutionized how we handle our stock at Wicksy by seamlessly integrating our in-store system (Square) with our Shopify online store and other sales platforms.

Trunk Inventory has been a must-have tool for Wicksy. It’s not just a software solution; it’s a vital part of our daily operations that supports our omnichannel strategy and helps us serve our customers better. For any small business looking to streamline their inventory management across multiple channels, we cannot recommend Trunk Inventory enough. It's user-friendly, powerful, and an essential investment for serious retailers.

Wicksy
United States
2 months using the app
May 8, 2024

I've tried other solutions in the past to sync my shop inventory and they were too complicated and never worked quite right. Setting up Trunk was quick, easy, and it just works. So glad I found it!

Vivid Root
United States
20 days using the app
June 4, 2024

We just recently started using Trunk and it's been a breeze. It is user friendly and simple to integrate in just a few steps. I'm using it to sync between 3 platforms and so far, the updates have been seamless.

SWUUN
United States
30 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent app for stock keeping. Easy to set up bundles.

Sprung Gym Flooring
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 27, 2024

I'm using Trunk to keep track of the inventory of my original paintings in real-time between Shopify and Etsy. Extremely easy to set up and it gives me peace of mind if I sell a painting on one platform it is immediately removed from the other.

Lauren Pretorius Art
United States
18 days using the app