Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time inventory syncing across multiple platforms, preventing overselling and streamlining inventory management. It's especially useful for businesses selling unique items on various platforms. The bundling and kitting function is praised for tracking inventory of products with multiple options. The app is user-friendly, easy to set up, and has an intuitive interface. Customer service is responsive and efficient. Despite some finding the pricing high, it's seen as a valuable investment due to its ability to handle large inventories and high traffic. The app also includes an inventory alert for effective stock management.

April 30, 2024

Excellent app for stock keeping. Easy to set up bundles.

Sprung Gym Flooring
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Trunk really helped us solved a major problem we have while using both Square and Shopify. We are a tea shop that utilizes Square for all the restaurant side features and have moved to Shopify for our e-commerce features. Having those stock link up is vital to us so it's nice that Trunk does that for us automatically.

Steep LA
United States
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Been using Trunk for nearly a year now, absolutely brill software, easy to use and perfect for keeping my stock in check and synced, highly recommended

Electro MX
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Great website, works perfectly for syncing Duplicate SKUS across multiple platforms A+++

KAT Supplies UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

As a small business operating both a brick-and-mortar store and multiple online sales channels, finding an effective way to manage our inventory was challenging—until we discovered Trunk Inventory. This innovative software has revolutionized how we handle our stock at Wicksy by seamlessly integrating our in-store system (Square) with our Shopify online store and other sales platforms.

Trunk Inventory has been a must-have tool for Wicksy. It’s not just a software solution; it’s a vital part of our daily operations that supports our omnichannel strategy and helps us serve our customers better. For any small business looking to streamline their inventory management across multiple channels, we cannot recommend Trunk Inventory enough. It's user-friendly, powerful, and an essential investment for serious retailers.

Wicksy
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

I am an artist that makes sales and fulfillment both in person and through multiple online channels. Trunk has been great for getting my inventories synced across all the platforms. It was a breeze to get set up and tech support is easy to access withquick response times. I've only been using it for a few weeks and I'm already looking forward to being able to spend less time on inventory management and more time creating!

KLoRebel Art Co.
United States
4 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Before Trunk we were manually updating our inventory on 3 of our selling platforms after weekly festivals and pop-ups. With our festival dates drastically increasing this became a hassle. Now with Trunk, as soon as we have a sale at a local event our inventory is updated on our Shopify and other sales platforms! This has been a huge help and has stopped us from over selling products which was disappointing online customers. Trunk was one of the BEST business decisions we have ever made!

Shop Kamawe
United States
4 months using the app
March 21, 2024

simple and easy to use when you dont need shipping services to

Wolf & Wilde
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 8, 2024

I've tried other solutions in the past to sync my shop inventory and they were too complicated and never worked quite right. Setting up Trunk was quick, easy, and it just works. So glad I found it!

Vivid Root
United States
20 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Trunk is seamless in integrating inventory between markets. Yes, there are some kinks to be ironed out; however, their customer support team is superb in figuring the challenges when it arise.

Gooby Wholesale
United States
About 1 month using the app