Trust Badges Bear , 1,449 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, easy setup, and ability to enhance store professionalism. The variety of badges offered are praised for increasing trustworthiness and positively impacting conversion rates. Many have reported increased sales post-implementation. The app's customer support is commended for its quick and efficient responses. The free plan and non-interference with existing code make it accessible and convenient. Its customization features are also highly regarded.

October 2, 2022

Great app, easy to install and usefull. It's a must on web store. I've suggest to anyone to get it and install

warmcozyfy
Italy
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2021

Super SAV. Intervention de Itai excellente. Problème résolu rapidement. Merci beaucoup pour votre disponibilité.

Wimineoo
France
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2023

Very easy to set up and a great thing to have! It's pretty much self-explanatory, but if you have any problems, take a look at their guide.

Versatility
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 7, 2020

Excelente. Passa mais credibilidade e segurança para os clientes.
Bom que tenha um app assim gratuito! Com certeza irá converter mais vendas!

reishopstore.ig
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2019

Extremely easy to set-up, I tried few others as well, but this app was the one which had all my payment providers badges.
You are able to set up badges on product page and on the cart page as well, feature which you'll hardly find at a free app.
Also quick and great customer support.
Don't hesitate and click install.

Beloved Pet Memorial
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 26, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Best, Lynda.

June 20, 2020

Does exactly what it's supposed to do and totally free, AMAZING!
I was looking for a solution to display credit card types next to the buy button, which this app does perfectly fine and in good & REACTIVE design.

In the end I chose from the additional badges they have ("Eco Friendly Product" for instance) to increase the trust of my customers even more than the simple payment methods would do.

The only thing I could wish for is to add a second group of trust badges some where else, a group for product quality and a group for payment methods.

PS: Badges didn't show up in my store automatically, I contacted the support and they did it for me for free within an hour.
100% satisfied !

MASKIN Luxembourg
Luxembourg
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 29, 2020

Lovely app! simple to use and quick on loading. I like the little animation slide too! The best by far out of a bunch that i have tried. Thanks!

iam-made.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied January 29, 2020

We recently added the animation. Today I placed a $50 bet with one of our team members who claimed no one would notice the slide-in animation. Luckily, details and design loving merchants like yourself still exist! thank you so much for your review, and for helping me win our bet 💸Best, Lynda.

October 30, 2020

I installed this app because I wanted to improve customer trust by displaying the trust badges on my first Shopify store. Did some reading up and hunting for an app and was attracted to the good feedback for this app. I assure you this app definitely deserves 5 star because of the customer support I experienced. I had trouble setting it up with my free theme Debut and immediately used their on site chat to inform them of my issue. Within a few minutes, I received a response from the team and they set up everything for me in a flash. I made a few request for some changes and these were all done very very quickly.
Not only were ALL my queries answered, the team even took time to show me where I could do my own changes in coding (which I am unlikely to touch the codes) and how to make changes to the alignment and selection of the trust badges. No regrets, Highly recommended.

HealingRelief
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
July 30, 2020

really it is the best free badges trust . thank you so much it really helped me . i recommend 100 precent

facemall Official
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2020

No mumbo jumbo, the app does exactly what it says. Just love it!No mumbo jumbo, the app does exactly what it says. Just love it!

BOHO SHEEK
India
About 1 month using the app