Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1175 reviews
1155 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1155 reviews
October 1, 2019

ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice
ok very good and free nice
op good
very good free and nice

BananaCheap
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you for the awesome review! appreciate it.

October 1, 2019

Amazing free app with great support. Received message from support within 10 minutes and get my question solved within few minutes. Definitely 5 star

5 Star Shop
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 1, 2019

awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app, awsome app,

DieKunstGalery
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 30, 2019

i love it and easy to manage it. It will help me to boost my website and can win customer to keep come back.

Smart Moji Car
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 30, 2019

WAS VERY EASY TO USE ! also the video help was very helpful, it shows how to do it all very clear and simple

Jake's Discount Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 29, 2019

I am new to drop-shipping and it's frustrating going through apps that look good upfront but have negative reviews. I like how your step by step guides and video tutorial makes it a breeze. Thank you.

krazykokonut
Fiji
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 28, 2019

Fantastic experience! Customer support went well above and beyond. Lynda handled my support with lightning-fast responsiveness and actually went and fixed the problem directly within my dashboard without me having to do a thing. Overall, fantastic badges with even better customer support.

ExactoMart
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 27, 2019

Nice and practical! Congrats! It's very simple and useful...for sure I recommend it to my providers as well.

Techworld.
Brazil
Time spent using app: 19 days
September 26, 2019

Love this! It is clean and simple, which is what you want for your store! It offers all the payment badges you could ever want - plus non payment badges, like free shipping, etc. It is amaaaazing!

Pursh Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 26, 2019

Great App! Thank you for creating this. Also, Thank you to the amazing support and technical team.

Steady's Outdoors
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months