Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

711 - 720 of 863 reviews

ProFitGym

It´s so lit! All the available options are high quality and without no doubt this app is way better than any other in its kind.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

You're lit 🔥🔥🔥 thanks for the awesome 5-star review. Lynda.

BeHOLY®

Finalmente una buona applicazione. Funziona perfettamente. I miei complimenti, l'ho installata in entrambi gli store che utilizzo.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Grazie mille 🇮🇹 appreciate it! cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

WAGGY WOFFIE

Love this app! Customer service respond very fast and good. Excellent and simple to use. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

We absolutely love you too. Thanks for the 5-star review, highly appreciated. Lynda.

Simple-E-World

Excellent and simple to use ,beside lots badges to chose for.I recommend this app .
Perfect app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much! Prefect review! cheers, Lynda.

Tether Tug

Love this app! We wanted to add trust badges to our small company website. This developer's app caught our eye. Free, easy to install and navigate. We put payment badges on submit page. Seemed to busy for our particular shopify theme to include on add to cart page. Plus our theme must not allow for us to embed on the product pages because I could never find "add to cart" in product_template.liquid. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review!
I can help you set up the app in your product pages 🙋
I'll just need access to your store.
Go to Settings > Permissions > Add staff member and then send an invite to lynda@conversionbear.com. I'll need Apps & Themes access.

Cheers for more sales,
Lynda.

NewFastStore

This is really great, provide more trust to me costumers, i hope that you can make more app like this

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

We're on it! 🤓
Thanks for your review!

YahariFashion

I love how simple setting this up is, great experience for sure.
Definetly going to try other apps from the devs.

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Thank you YahariFashion 🥰

Sponsors Team Shop

Excellent. super facile à mettre en place. LE top ! Merci Merci. Je recommande vivement et en plus c'est gratuit !

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Merci beaucoup Sponsors Team Shop!

MANXX STORE

This app is terrific. You will need to make the badges smaller if you are using more than 4 badges . Also remember to save before you check it on your shop page. Thank you

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it! Lynda.

Libra Passion Store

Great app!The support is quick and very helpful!Keep doing the good job!I reccomend the application!

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review 🥰🥰🥰

1 2 68 69 70 72 74 75 76 86 87
1 2 68 69 70 72 74 75 76 86 87