Ultimate Trust Badges

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
851 - 860 of 1008 reviews

Norse Haul

Large variety of badges to choose from, nice and simple customization. And the bear logo just awesome :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Happy to read you like bears 🐻🐻🐻 we like them too. Sending you a virtual bear hug! cheers for more sales. Lynda.

BandWelt

Very beautiful design, good & fast service - best on the market.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the best review! cheers for more sales 💸 Lynda.

malman-shop

excellent service, helps my customers easily see the payment options that we recieve!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing the app 🥳 cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

Gaming Affair

Love the app, high definition icons for all payments, looks highly professional and well taken care of

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks Gaming Affair 🎮 appreciate it!

Just Keeping Time

I used this app to set up badges on product pages. It was easy to install and super simple to set-up. Badges look very good and there's a good selection to choose from. I highly recommend!!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the 5-star review 🤩 cheers, Lynda.

Connected Deals Store

Great app and customer service. They have solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, always happy to help 🤩 Lynda.

Objeto Pessoal

top de mais, resolveu meu problema. recomendo com toda certeza esse app. obrigada aos desenvolvedores desse app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 🙏 appreciate it! Lynda.

ProFitGym

It´s so lit! All the available options are high quality and without no doubt this app is way better than any other in its kind.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

You're lit 🔥🔥🔥 thanks for the awesome 5-star review. Lynda.

BeHOLY®

Finalmente una buona applicazione. Funziona perfettamente. I miei complimenti, l'ho installata in entrambi gli store che utilizzo.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Grazie mille 🇮🇹 appreciate it! cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

WAGGY WOFFIE

Love this app! Customer service respond very fast and good. Excellent and simple to use. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

We absolutely love you too. Thanks for the 5-star review, highly appreciated. Lynda.