Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1165 reviews
1145 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1145 reviews
January 13, 2020

I use this app to build customer loyalty and increase sales. As a consumer myself I do like how it appears in the store.

Brn Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Conversion Bear replied January 14, 2020

Thank you so much, happy to read you like the app 😇 Lynda.

January 13, 2020

good app only missing MOLLIE payments on checkout, the rest is very simple but likeso effective to use

BUYLINQ
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Conversion Bear replied January 14, 2020

thanks for your request, we will add MOLLIE payments badge very soon. Please send me an email to lynda@conversionbear.com so I can update you when it's released.

Edited January 13, 2020

Great costumer service and perfectly working app.

Electrikclothing
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 12, 2020

it is amazing thanks a lots i was not think it easy like that i wish all available APP are easy like this

Pubg.com.co
Turkey
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied January 13, 2020

amazing review, thank you so much 😌Lynda.

January 12, 2020

I'm highly pleased with the service. Employees are very nice and happy to help you at any time.
I can only recommend

NAZESHOP
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Conversion Bear replied January 13, 2020

Thank you very much and good luck with your beautiful store 😌Lynda.

January 11, 2020

i used this app and it helped me get sales its a great app you need it for your stores if you want to be succesful

TExpress1
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied January 11, 2020

thanks so much for the awesome review 🐻Cheers for many more sales in 2020! Lynda.

January 11, 2020

Nice app, especially the customer service, really fast, familiar and professional, really enjoyed it!

VarietyandQuality
Italy
Time spent using app: 19 days
Conversion Bear replied January 11, 2020

Happy to help any time! Have a wonderful 2020 🤩Lynda.

January 10, 2020

Great app! Really user-friendly, up on my site in minutes after installing! It doesn't slow my load speed either, which is great. Highly recommend!

Curvygirlplus
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Conversion Bear replied January 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review 🤩Highly appreciated! Lynda.

January 10, 2020

The support is fantastic!!!! Had a great experience, fast response and they set it up for me to be running!!

UniqueBoutiqueParis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 9, 2020

Super everything worked out immediately. Works great. The installation was very quick and easy.

eifachzüri.shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🎉 Lynda.