Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2023

We have been live with the Unleashed -Shopify integration for a month now and have just come to the end of our onboarding. Mike and the team were so incredibly supportive and always went the extra mile to help us configure the integration and associated processes for our particular business needs! I have never experienced this level of customer support.
Apart from the ability to map orders from multiple shopify locations, all the features we have needed have been available for this integration!

Happy Hounds
South Africa
3 months using the app
August 23, 2023

We've been using the Unleashed - Shopify integration for a month now and all seem functioning as it should. There are some bits and bobs that we must to adjust, but overall has a good functionality. The onboarding team at Unleashed (Mike Y) was very helpful when we first integrate the systems, showing amazing knowledge and great support. So far the system is great.

Mr. Lemonade
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 28, 2023

We have recently switched to Unleashed and it syncs with both of our shopify stores. It handles everything incredibly well and also integrates with Xero so for us it's now the core software that links everything up, and we're really impressed with the functionality. The onboarding process was smooth and efficient, our consultant Mike Yazbek was knowledgeable, friendly and supportive and we couldn't have asked for a better introduction to Unleashed!

Close Parent
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 24, 2023

We have been live with Unleashed for 6 weeks now and I am very impressed. It is a very slick inventory management system and integrates well with Shopify. We have a lot of product variants so we set 'Shopify as our Master'. With the amazing assistance and knowledge of our success consultant, Riley Robinson Rattle, we now have an accurate inventory management system which has given us total transparency across our business with regards stock, sales, costs and margins. When Shopify is updated, Unleashed updates automatically. It is saving us hours.... not quite sure how we managed for so long before on Excel spreadsheets to be honest!

Leaguerhino.com
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Unleashed is a wonderful business solution. We have used it for 4+ years and have seen many improvements like the Shopify app & B2B apps. We have 5 Shopify stores all shaking hands with unleashed to help us only sell in stock items & importing customer details so it saves our little fingers typing. I would recommend unleashed in a second it is easy to use and simple to view custom data you need.

ilovecrystalsandgems
Canada
4 months using the app
May 25, 2023

The customer service has been spectacular and very helpful, now I feel able to update and improve my experience in unleashed on my own, Mike Yazbek has helped me and from the beginning he has been very attentive to my needs

Glass Wall Art UK | CreoDeCore
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited May 15, 2023

We have been using the Unleashed - Shopify integration for 12 months now. At first the Integration was quite basic but very helpful. In the last few months Unleashed has improved the integration, most importantly with the ability to edit the orders in Unleashed if an item needs to be refunded or if the customer purchased the wrong product. Previously we would have to refund the whole order and start over as you could not make any changes.

If I ever need help the Unleashed support on the live chat is also very helpful and usually every time my query is answered.

Also Unleashed works well with the Starshipit for booking labels as they all integrate back over to Shopify which saves a lot of time!

SolarBox
Australia
3 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Just wonderful. We have tried multiple ERP/Backoffice solutions for Shopify and so far Unleashed is by far the best. We do have multiple shops in multiple countries that all sync the same stock count. Works like a charm! Also nice support during setup period.

Seisuk | E-pood
Estonia
About 2 months using the app
June 18, 2023

Mike's handling of our Flightpath perfectly combined patience, understanding and product knowledge. This provided us with great confidence whilst transitioning from our previous software, to the far superior Unleashed product. He is great Ambassador for the Unleashed company and ensured we had a perfect introductory experience.

Specialist Small Craft
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 14, 2023

We recently signed up to Unleashed after feeling let down by our previous Inventory Management Software. The Flightpath was excellently executed by Mike, who guided us through the process, as well as offering feedback on the information we'd uploaded into the system.

I've set up a few similar pieces of software over the past 10 years, for various businesses, but I can honestly say that none of them have offered the level of support that Mike has, nor had the knowledge Mike has shared with us!

The software also works better, and has more advanced features than anything I've used previously. The ability to add part of a stock unit to BOMs is astounding, the margin per line is incredibly useful.

We're incredibly grateful for how easy Mike has made the implementation process, and we've found ourselves feeling a bit sad that we don't need any further calls with him!!

Cathedral Products
United Kingdom
14 days using the app