Upload‑Lift Image Upload

Upload‑Lift Image Upload

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
138 reviews
130 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
130 reviews
May 19, 2020

It's just perfect absolutely perfect :-) this is a must for any shopify store which needs to upload photos or files, oh why was this not about when we started. Top app all 10 stars

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Cloudlift replied May 19, 2020

wow thank you for your amazing review. SO happy that you like the app!

Edited May 19, 2020

Très bonne application, très utile et pas cher. Par contre la clarté des tuto n'est pas forcement au top mais le support client est de très bonne qualité.
Je recommande

TabloDéco™
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 16, 2020

It is an unprecedented experience of using Upload-Lift. An efficient support team to assist with using this app.

Ninety's
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
April 10, 2020

Very nice app, I am using it and I am very satisfied. I recommend 100%.). I jus wanna let you guys my 5 stars feedback.

Anniesocks | The Custom Sock Company
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited March 21, 2020

most underrated app. It works perfectly fine, support is on point and answer fast and accurate + there is a free plan for smaller shops which fits your needs and doesnt forces you to upgrade the plan. GREAT APP

Traum-Poster
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 20, 2020

The app itself is working great. Very easy to install and works well! And the customer service is really great too!

Summonflyingtoenail
Thailand
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited April 9, 2021

Fantastic app, that does what it is suppose to. Easy to use interface with some great features built in. What's also great is the customer support! Michael was very helpful and patient with my questions and requests. Would definitely recommend! --------
Update: Customer support is still flawfless, happy to still be using this app with the support team behind it!

PillowPup
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 8, 2020

very good application. the appearance on the website is very good. very useful. can be used free of charge. I like the most is the customer service that is very friendly and very helpful.

Hijab Kreasimu
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 18, 2020

If you need your customers to upload photos or documents, this is the perfect app! It is easy to install and use. The developer, Michael, will respond quickly to any questions or comments and he will gladly implement any idea you may have to improve the app. Highly recommended!

Diamond Painting Planet
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited May 23, 2020

its an amazing app with some of new features, also its customer support is also very quick responding. highly recommended for Custom handmade users.

Artbeniwal
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
Cloudlift replied January 15, 2020

Thanks for the review! I'm thrilled that you like the app.