Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

Advanced Upsell system for Thank you Page or After Checkout

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
post purchase app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 33 reviews

Alianey

L'appli a l'air bien je viens juste de l'installer donc je ne sais pas encore ce que ça apporte comme résultats.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

Lunar Libra

easy to install! so far so good. excited to see how my customers like this app and what revenue it brings in.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business :)

Easy Shop

Estou iniciando a utilização do aplicativo neste momento. Após ter as experiências e verificar como é a utilização poderei avaliar melhor. Foi bem recomendado. Não entendi por qual motivo devemos avaliar antes de utilizar.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience, we didn't mean to bother you.
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Innovationgut

yeah i want to say that the app does not have a lot of reviews but it is work love it and helped me a lot

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Vintagelovers

Very nice app for upsells! I do recommend it! It looks nice and works very well. Furthermore it is easy to use.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope the app will keep making you money ;)

Yuki's Desire

One of the best free upselling apps, thanks you for making it free. Although It's a good starting app it would be nice to be able to upsell more than one product at checkout.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you face any difficulties, we are always happy to assist!

Triviso Collection

This app has great features! The customer service I received was also fantastic! Thank you so much !

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

Deals-o-saur

Not a huge fan of this app. Would be better if it was flat fee instead. Usage charges will not exceed US$99.85 USD without additional approval and will reset on November 19, 2020.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear feom you soon! :)

Pretty Little Deal Store

Glitchy - I do not recommend using this app. I got many customers complaint about this app. I installed it on my store and its difficult to understand.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties. We would be glad to help you with this case if you decide to give us one more chance. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

RadStore.pk

Very limited options. Would've loved custom CSS options. Support wasn't also up for any real help. The idea is great though.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!