Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2021

Pas mal.A decouvrir.L'application permet de relancer des offres qui vous permettront d'augmenter les ventes de votre boutique

MAY IMP-EX
France
Time spent using app: 12 days
SpurIT UAB replied March 22, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!

March 9, 2021

L'appli a l'air bien je viens juste de l'installer donc je ne sais pas encore ce que ça apporte comme résultats.

Alianey
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SpurIT UAB replied March 22, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

March 7, 2021

easy to install! so far so good. excited to see how my customers like this app and what revenue it brings in.

Lunar Libra
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
SpurIT UAB replied March 22, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business :)

March 3, 2021

Estou iniciando a utilização do aplicativo neste momento. Após ter as experiências e verificar como é a utilização poderei avaliar melhor. Foi bem recomendado. Não entendi por qual motivo devemos avaliar antes de utilizar.

Easy Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
SpurIT UAB replied March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience, we didn't mean to bother you.
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

March 2, 2021

yeah i want to say that the app does not have a lot of reviews but it is work love it and helped me a lot

Innovationgut
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
SpurIT UAB replied March 22, 2021

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

February 23, 2021

Very nice app for upsells! I do recommend it! It looks nice and works very well. Furthermore it is easy to use.

Vintagelovers
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SpurIT UAB replied March 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope the app will keep making you money ;)

February 18, 2021

One of the best free upselling apps, thanks you for making it free. Although It's a good starting app it would be nice to be able to upsell more than one product at checkout.

Yuki's Desire
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
SpurIT UAB replied February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you face any difficulties, we are always happy to assist!

December 9, 2020

This app has great features! The customer service I received was also fantastic! Thank you so much !

Triviso Collection
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 days
SpurIT UAB replied December 10, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

April 23, 2020

Very limited options. Would've loved custom CSS options. Support wasn't also up for any real help. The idea is great though.

RadStore.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
SpurIT UAB replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!

January 17, 2020

Brilliant love it.
The moment I created an offer and customers placed an order the app did it's magic and I got extra sales. Highly recommended. Try it out.

Dante's Luxury Lifestyle
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
SpurIT UAB replied January 21, 2020

We are just happy that you enjoy the app :)
Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!