Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 22, 2018

it dosnt work
and its charge me 19 $
big fake

Trendygeneration01
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2019

It was not working for me.
I have a not rounded price ($39,99) and in that case, the bundle price is not showing the good price reduction. First it was showing a mistake of $0,1 error. After contacting the support they told me that nothing could be done, because the problem comes from Shopify. I paied a Dev that tried to fix the problem, and he told me that it was not from shopify but from the application to solve that problem. Finally the support agreed to fix it. Now the problem is not $0,1 but $0,99 on the bundle price.

I think the problem comes from that i have not a rounded price.

I found another problem that for the team is not a "problem". in the shopping cart, there is no bundle showed. Products are showed separately with their regular price. Only in the total amount we can see the reduce price.
Its not very well design

made4health
Latvia
12 days using the app
October 18, 2017

Only on for a few days but when I used chat for support on a discount calculation problem, support was immediate and complete!

Canoe Club
United States
8 days using the app
March 23, 2017

Customer Service was perfect! Fast replies and help with installation and questions. Thank you!
However we tried creating different Bundles, but after 1 week of testing, we had to cancel the app. We are looking for an app that can handle bundles with the possibility of fx choosing any top with any pants.
This app is great for bundles with specific products, fx this top with those pants. Even when the top/pants comes in different color and sizes the app works fine - as long as the variants are listed under the same product and not as different products for each color.

The Baand Webshop
Denmark
7 days using the app
October 17, 2017

This App is awesome!! exactly what I was looking for, most important of all it doesn't duplicate your products

Dh Elite Store
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
September 18, 2016

This app really helps to increase our sales

Canadianbaristaacademy
Canada
3 days using the app
April 7, 2017

Absolutely useless support. I'v waited 3 days for them to get it together, to log and configure what is needed to get the app to displays on my pages. I get a email at 4am my time telling me that they dont work on the weekends so i will have to wait till Monday. Sorry, not waiting for another 2 days.

Done. Removed this app from my installation. Sick and tired of app developers who are not on the USA timezone. They answer questions (if at all) during ungodly hours with no chance to reply.

Gearbuyz
United States
2 days using the app
September 13, 2017

Ok, I have tried most upsell apps on the market and USO is the best by far. The biggest win is with BOGO offers, most apps show a pop up where customers must add the free items to cart which is very confusing for the customer as they thingk they are being sold something extra. USO just adds the required items to the customer's cart.
USO is my go to upsell app for all my stores, it is by far the most complete and slick app on the market.
Support is tops, I get a response quickly every time. Great job guys 5

Accessories New Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 15, 2018

awesome shit mannnnnnnnnnnnn! from the queen js

Claws Vs Paws Pet Shop
Bermuda
About 1 hour using the app
April 26, 2020

The bundles don't look that flashy. The customer service is great however, and they will personally get you set up.

Flemish Eye Records Mail Order
Canada