Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and effective upselling capabilities. They value the easy installation, increased sales, and the seamless integration of the On-Page Offer feature and upsell widget. The free version is beneficial for smaller stores. The support team, particularly a member named Dan, is praised for quick responses, proactive approach, and problem-solving skills, including style changes and resolving tracking issues.

February 1, 2024

I just installed the app, but was very easy to set up very quickly and get an offer created to upsell.

Gardenary Shop
United States
7 months using the app
December 28, 2023

Customer service was quick and effective! My theme was a little weird not allowing some of the app functionality to work correctly and they even fixed my theme for me :) Thank you to the SellUp team!

BeSpoke Teknic
United States
9 days using the app
Edited December 4, 2023

I had some issues at first because of using a third-party theme but with prompt response was able to get it rolling

5 days using the app
LAUNCHTIP replied November 30, 2023

Thank you for your review.

We checked our support desk but you have not submitted a request.

Some 3rd party themes can have difficulty working out the box. We always recommend official themes from the Shopify theme store.

A support technician has now reached out to assist you.

Kind regards,


November 9, 2023

Excellent top service by Dan. He helped us resolve a cart button issue that was experienced by mobile in less than 5 mins. Thanks a lot Dan.

Hong Kong SAR
18 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Great app and support. Would like a live chat but my issue was solved rather quickly.

Original Duckhead
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 25, 2024

We appreciate their expert guidance and support in customizing our website beyond the usual scope.

United States
3 days using the app
August 24, 2023

This app is very easy to use and configure. It's nice that you can customize several pieces of not only the look/feel but also the content - you can over-ride the default text to make a strong call to action other than just Product Name.

We had a few quirky things in our theme that were not working quite right but Dan had them fixed in no time.

Highly recommend!

Fair Indigo
United States
8 days using the app
July 27, 2023

This app is working well for our needs and the support is timely and useful. We had a slight problem with the app working with our theme, but Dan looked into it and was able diagnose that it was a theme change need. Really intuitive app that will work well in most upsell situations.

United States
About 1 month using the app
August 5, 2023

Does what it says, happy with the app and the support received. Easily add the upsell widget and customise the store.

United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Very simple to use and super useful, I greatly recommend using this app if you want results on your shop !

24 days using the app