Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup, which effectively creates upsell opportunities and boosts sales. It offers customization for upsell offers and is compatible with various themes. The support team, particularly Dan, is noted for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Some merchants have suggested the addition of a bulk offer feature and more detailed conversion rate data. The free version is particularly beneficial for those with starter stores.

May 13, 2024

So far so good. Great videos for tutorials.

CoCoGin LLC
United States
About 3 hours using the app
September 15, 2020

We love this app, and the look of the upsells - the tracking is a bit off, as we see there are views and estimated revenue on the dashboard but no stats on the individual upsells themselves. If we could see which individual upsells were creating the most traction, easily would give 5 stars!

Modern Nursery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 1, 2021

I used this app to help me create an add on price to customise a garment. I like how easy it was to use. I would prefer it if it wasn't a product I had to add on but just a price as the add on itn't a stand alone product.

Don't Bother Grandma
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 18, 2020

So far so good. Only comment on improvement would be to have the option for the customer to un-add / remove the item without having to go to the cart.

Currently, when a product has been "added" on the product page, the button reads "added", but clicking again does not remove the item.

Sip And Co.
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
LAUNCHTIP replied May 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. As identified, customers can amend their products prior to checkout within the cart. SellUp is built to upsell products and help merchants maximize their revenue.

November 26, 2020

This is good, but would be better if I could duplicate the upsell's - I want the same up sell on every page!

The Clean Kilo
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 1, 2023

Love the app. I have gained so many additional sales. I have been using this app for a while now and I would highly recommend.

Beautiful Weirdos
United States
11 months using the app
October 12, 2020

I used this app to do action up-sells and it works like a charm. Would recommend to anyone looking to use upsells for increased sales.

The Baby Merchants
Canada
10 months using the app
October 12, 2020

Works great, and helps with more sales. It converts bigger sales for our business and would be recommended.

Ree Collective
South Africa
5 months using the app
May 19, 2020

I am using the free plan right now and I find it very useful although it has its limitations. I am clear that as soon as I start to have recurring sales in my online business, I will acquire the complete plan.

Espacio Trendy
Spain
3 months using the app
July 3, 2020

Dan was great uhigiiugf,khhgygi,g,gugigugiug,g,gligiggliug,guiuggugiygkiguyyufkuftyfkgyftfyfyfyugiglugykggylugfli

shopmejor
Spain
About 2 months using the app