Vanga AI ‑ Upsell Assistant

Grow AOV with automatic post-purchase & Thank You page upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 13 reviews

PiPPiN

Location United Kingdom

I used this app and help me a lot and has great customer support! I recommend this app to every seller which wants to increase AOV and profit in store!

InaEssentials Ελλαδα

Location Greece

The application is great to increase our turnover by 8.6% in just one month, the algorithm is good but we prefer to use manual offers.
overall we are super happy very easy to work very good custom support

Horalight

Location France

Très content de cette application vous pouvez personnaliser l'Upsell, l'interface est simple d'utilisation et surtout ça fonctionne bien en matière de vente ! L'assistance répond rapidement, je recommande :)

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Nous apprécions les aimables paroles. Continuer à grandir avec Vanga! :)

Libelté

Great app and very appreciated and reactive customer support ! We highly recommand to experience this on your store !

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, this means a lot to us! Hope your sales keep booming!

Cezanny

One of the best apps on shopify in 2022 ! We increased our revenue by 10-20% each month by their automatic upsells. Also, the conversion rates are super high if you have a good upsell product.
Not using Vanga is definitely leaving money on the table...
Plus, the support is very helpful & big thanks to Ruslan for his implication :)

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. Have fun growing on autopilot!

Sage & Sill

Just hours after installing the app, we're seeing post-purchase upsells! I'm super excited to see how much better the app gets with more optimization. Update: Vanga updated their pricing from free to a credit-and-percentage commission-based model. Early adopters received an extra one time credit, but no prior warning was given. We were not legacied into the original pricing structure. It feels a bit like a bait-and-switch to get early good reviews.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you for your positive review and for the honest update.

We’re really sorry you had a negative experience throughout this transition. An email was sent about a week prior to the release of the billing, informing users that Vanga’s beta is over soon, but we do agree we could’ve been more explicit about the change.

However, our goal has never been to bait Shopify merchants for good reviews. The mission was to obtain proof of concept during the beta and show store owners the value of Vanga’s automatic upsell algorithm. The introduction of the billing was to enable us sustain the development and improvement of Vanga’s AI so we can help merchants even more.

With the new pricing, the $2,000 in free upsell revenue credits should be more than enough to give you a head start in earning profit without paying anything to see value in the billing, which will be charging just a fraction of your upsell revenue, while also giving you control over the maximum amount you’re willing to pay in commissions.

We really hope you stick around to see what’s yet to come!

Petite Frileuse

The only meaningful way to add upselling to your store, if you have multiple SKUs. The AI works great, started making extra sales from day one!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful words! Keep making those sales without effort.

Sprinkles & Toppers Ltd

Fantastic free App! First up sell within one day of installing, user friendly and works away in the background getting to know our Customers

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! Keep that AOV growing!

Babyshok

This is the best post-purchase app. Vanga started generating sales the same day I installed it. And the best part is that I don't have to do anything. Thank you guys and wish you all the best!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

This means a lot to us! Thank you and keep stacking those sales with zero hassle!

luxarmy

In my opinion, this is the best post-purchase upsell app.
37% CR for the last 2 weeks. Literally free profit.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

That's exactly what we aim for. Thank you for the awesome review!

Previous 1
Previous 1