Reviews (18)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2024

They fixed my problems super fast! Thank you so much for the good service!

TheHappyStone
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Yaco Studio replied April 26, 2024

Thank you very much for your review.
It's always a pleasure to help and be modestly part of this creative ecosystem.

February 15, 2024

There is no one in this f**** market that let's you customise, add almost unlimited types of gifts for this price. NO ONE. No cloud cart on backend just clear the items you want and blast them in your cart whitout influencing your store speed. 10/10 Amazing.

Flovita
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2023

Very easy to install and to setup. Also, I had a question and the support was quick, helpful and very nice !

Pap et Pille
France
About 2 years using the app
Yaco Studio replied March 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We wish you all the best for your store!

March 29, 2022

Wir haben seit heute die App in Gebrauch. ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service, da immer schnell geantwortet wurde und alles gleich umgesetzt werden konnte :-)

Helle Kleven Shop
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Yaco Studio replied March 29, 2022

Ein großes Dankeschön! We are so happy that you are enjoying our app and that you are satisfied with our customer support. We wish you all the best for your store!

March 16, 2022

Very simple app and very customisable. We don't use the free shipping as we have a third party app for custom shipping rate per zone. However, their app is absolutely great for any other perks regarding free products or gifts. Quite flexible to play around. Above all their customer service is very responsive and top notch. Coralie even created and sent us short videos to better explain the process.

Omeio Artisanal Deli
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Yaco Studio replied March 17, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review and detailed feedback! We are happy that you are enjoying our app and that you found our short videos helpful. We wish you all the best for your store!

March 1, 2022

Customer support very helpful and easy customization. The integration is simple, seamless and the app visual is clean and modern. Definitely recommend.

Blue District
United States
About 1 year using the app
Yaco Studio replied March 2, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are absolutely thrilled that you are enjoying our app! We wish you all the best for your store!

February 11, 2022

Service client incroyable !
Je recommande à 1000% l'installation de cette application.
N'hésitez plus !

TeaHeritage
France
About 1 year using the app
Yaco Studio replied February 11, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

May 5, 2022

Super application et merci à l’équipe pour m’avoir aidé à placer la barre de livraison gratuite sur mon site !! Je recommande vraiment ce module qui est très bien fait !!

Iconela
France
10 months using the app
Yaco Studio replied May 7, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

March 15, 2022

Excellent application! Je suis ravie du service client qui a été très réactif à m'aider dans l'installation. Simple et efficace.

NAAD Petfood
France
9 months using the app
Yaco Studio replied March 16, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

February 12, 2021

The app is awesome but the support is even better! I sent an email asking for help and had someone respond within 10 minutes and got me up and running. They even changed the color of one of the icons for me to fit my website theme. Amazing app and support!

Prevail Key Co.
United States
7 months using the app
Yaco Studio replied December 19, 2021

Thank you so much for this marvellous review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our customer support!