Reviews (19)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

This is not going to be an impartial review.

Ion boarded with Usted February 1, 2024 I didn’t think too much would happen from using the app so I had no high expectations. I had previously used blood out black Crow AI and was currently using retention dot com. They are not all direct competitors but they do somewhere at the same same thing with server to server tracking.

Within a few weeks I was very happy with a new customer data in my Facebook Ads Manager it’s nice to see a column that says NC sales and see NCROAS and NCCCA in platform.

He begin to go really well on my Facebook ad account I was doing pretty well I was happy with it as a matter fact I posted about a bunch of times on Twitter. Many people that I know and follow began to complain the Facebook ads was broken I did not see anything like this.
I had a conversation with Michael the owner of up Stock and I shared with him that I was having no trouble he replied to me that none of his clients were having trouble.

I had some friends were having trouble with their stores so I recommended they try up sack one after another they began to see the same results as I did for months or Facebook accounts we’re doing well what our peers were seeing who were using other products.

My theory is that MICHEAL has a product that was doing something slightly different than his competitors and I benefited from this tremendously financially. I’m spending six figures a month well into six figures a month and when you can get an edge on your competitors for two or three months it’s a big deal.

As well by the time may have arrived I had recommended probably 12 or 15 people to upstate and they had a similar experience to me many whose accounts had been suffering would turn around 3 to 4 days after being added to upStack.

I think once may arrived it appears that my competitive advantage through Michael’s product had lessened but February to May is a long time and I was happy to take advantage of that.

The good news is Micheal is releasing new products and I will keep my eye on those because as one product has done a lot of good for our brand.

We are a fast growing 8 figure brand

perfectwhitetee
United States
5 months using the app
June 5, 2024

We looked at several competitors and talked to some customers of upstackified and their competitors. From our research, Upstackified was by far the clear winner in terms of data accuracy, customer service and pricing. After installation, we saw improvements in our data and performance. Michael, the founder, is fully available and is quick to respond to any issues or questions we have. This is a no-brainer and just about a requirement in today's privacy environment, especially for brands spending larger dollars on paid ads.

Bro Glo
United States
2 months using the app
June 4, 2024

The proof is in the two email flows, one with unstuck data and one without. Makes a big difference. Onboarding was easy and Michael personally walked us through everything. Way better than I expected, fantastic solution.

Labucq
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2024

Amazing app and truly helpful!

After installation, we saw improvements in our data.

Also, Michael was attentive to all of our technical problems.

I recommend getting it if you need a real understanding of your store data.

SOURCE
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Great alternative to elevar. Priced better and I think even more accurate. Plus Michael helped set everything up which was huge. Also, the NC ROAS inplatorm feature in Meta is awesome.

Purusha People
United States
24 days using the app
March 13, 2024

I can't say enough good things about this app. I searched high and low for an attribution solution that was affordable and not overly complicated and this is it.

Attribution can be so difficult and since implementing upstackified, ours has improved dramatically - esp. on the meta side of things. Without this level of attribution you are just wasting money on your ads.

Michael was super helpful and responsive with getting us set up and answering any questions we have had.

Perfect attribution may not be possible these days, but this seems darn close. Super happy with upstackified! A great value!

Artificer Wood Works
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2024

Being there aren't many reviews at this point, I would like to take a minute to give an extended review for anyone considering partnering with UpStack.

We have been using the software for 2 months now, and we also have extended experience with other options out there. This is the best experience and the steadiest results I have seen across any other software we have worked with.

My review comes with comparisons to Triple Whale, Cometly, Bily.ai and MaximX (formerly OptimizeX).

Firstly, just working off of objective, quantitative results, we have finally been able to get back on track while leveraging UpStack. The software has helped us reach out highest scale to date, and played an intricate role in creating our best net margins while simultaneously achieving highest revenues yet.

Additionally, we have confidence in the side server data being sent back to platforms not only because we are seeing data align with all our dashboards, but campaigns are optimizing better and better as time goes by. Clearly, our data is being successfully sent back to platforms so it can be utilized and our investment in paid advertisement is fully leveraged.

This has not been the case with other partners we used in the past.

Previous options were inconsistent, lengthy with launching, would take a while for data to reflect properly, if ever. With other partners, we frequently found ourselves going back and forth with customer service to work out bugs that never quite were worked out in the end.

We were good with OptimizeX for a while, but at a certain point the software just stopped working. From there, we hopped around to multiple options without being able to find reliable results. For the record, Cometly was the worst experience of all of them. We always received excuses as to why things weren't matching up, or just being told it was accurate, when we could tell by our other forms of data collection it clearly wasn't.

Upstack excelled in this realm also... We did have a small discrepancy at launch, but customer service was awesome. Hopped on a screenshare, was knowledgeable, quickly found solutions, and after a single session we were off to the races.

You can trust the data in native dashboards in all platforms, and we are able to leverage automated rules again in Facebook. Just great stuff all around. We're happy that we don't have to constantly worry about our tracking any longer.

Bottom line: Stop searching and hop on with UpStack. You won't be disappointed

HEALiX Infrared
United States
About 2 months using the app
UpStackified replied February 29, 2024

Awesome! I'm so glad you are seeing great results. Upward and Onward!

February 29, 2024

Absolutely amazing. We tried several different (and expensive) solutions, but none of them worked, and several caused more problems than we started with.

UpStack took care of everything. They gave us UNBELIEVABLE service, and walked us through getting all channels set up.

Our event tracking is better now than it has ever been... and we are able to make much better marketing decisions because of it.

We cannot thank Michael and the crew at UpStack enough... this app is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Primal Muscle
United States
16 days using the app
UpStackified replied March 5, 2024

I really appreciate the review. I'm glad we were able to troubleshoot your tracking issues and identify the issues and resolve them.

Awesome that you are feeling more confident on your in-platform numbers and can better triangulate "the truth" regarding spend. We have a ton on the roadmap this year, so can't wait to find more opportunities to help you!

February 29, 2024

Wow, where do I even start with UpStack Conversion Pixel? After banging our heads against the wall with several high-end (read: high-cost) options that promised the moon and delivered headaches, we stumbled upon UpStack. Game changer? Understatement of the year.

Set up was a breeze – I'm talking minutes, not hours or days. We went from "how does this even work" to "wow, it's already working" faster than I thought possible. And the tracking issues we've been grappling with? Consider them history. iOS14, browser privacy woes, cookie deprecation – UpStack handled them like a champ.

But here's the real kicker: the support. I've dealt with my fair share of customer service, but UpStack's team, especially Michael, was next level. We're talking world-class support that actually felt personalized and genuinely helpful. They didn't just throw us a lifeline; they dove in and swam us back to shore, making sure every channel was set up perfectly and our event tracking was on point.

Thanks to UpStack, our marketing decisions are now powered by data we can trust. The results speak for themselves, and our ROAS and CPA have never looked better. If you're on the fence, consider this your sign to go for it. UpStack Conversion Pixel isn't just recommended; it's a must-have in your digital toolkit. Kudos to Michael and the crew – you guys rock!

NutriPetRx
United States
14 days using the app
UpStackified replied March 5, 2024

Wow - great feedback. I'm so glad our support was well received. Our #1 goal is customer success and satisfaction. We win when you win mindset here.

Thank you for the review, truly appreciate it.

April 7, 2024

I've been using this app to track conversions, and I must say, it's been incredibly helpful in providing accurate measurements. The customer service team has also been outstanding; they've been prompt and effective in addressing any issues or questions I've had. Overall, I'm impressed with the app's functionality and the level of support provided. Highly recommend it!

SmartPulse Store
United States
About 8 hours using the app