Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 4, 2024

This is my 2nd brand to use Upstackified. My facebook attribution is still near perfect. The customer service is flawless. And the simplicity (and cost) of the app is WAY better than anything else in the market. Honestly, using Upstackified is the easy choice. The hard choice would be to leave it for some other app that costs an arm and a leg for a fraction of the effectiveness and experience. This is the best app I've used, period.

Candela Eterna
United States
About 1 month using the app
UpStackified replied January 6, 2024

Thank you! Do not hesitate to reach out if there are any additional features you want us to put on the roadmap.

January 26, 2024

Thank you so much for this great support. I love using your app instead of code tracking bad performing pixels

Herzschmuck Schweiz
Switzerland
1 day using the app
UpStackified replied January 27, 2024

Thank you! Reach out if you need any help. I sent you the recommended Klaviyo Flows to setup using the new events.

October 11, 2023

We installed this App for our site 'Shape' about 3 months ago and the results have been amazing. The support has been fantastic but the results speak for themselves. Highly recommend you give it a go for your Shopify store if you have Meta & Google Ads.

Shape Clothing
Australia
3 months using the app
UpStackified replied October 13, 2023

I'm so glad that we are able to help merchants like yourself see better results. I share these positive reviews with the team and it really helps to keep our focus on serving our customers and driving incremental results / revenue.

Cheers to scaling!

February 20, 2024

Amazing service - actually unbelievable. Michael is not only rapid to respond but we jumped on a call and he basically fixed my ecommerce integrations and coding issues! Im so happy to find this app and team!

Rook Perfumes London | Unique Unisex Fragrance
United Kingdom
UpStackified replied February 23, 2024

Thanks! I'm glad we were able to solve your issues and let you focus on selling.

July 10, 2023

This app is super nice, It solved my tracking problems (Facebook Pixel and Google Ads Tracking) and what do I say about the support, Michael is so helpful that I can't thank him enough to solve this issue for me. Those quick zoom sessions to quickly understand the issue and fixing it in next 24 hours. Everything is great.

Thanks Upstackified, Michael and Team

Tuckied India
India
4 months using the app
UpStackified replied July 18, 2023

Thanks A. - Glad to hear everything is running smoothly for you now!

July 20, 2023

Before using UpStackified, I relied on Shopify's built-in CAPI integration. It was working for a while, but then all of a sudden, my Facebook ads manager went crazy. Everything started to be attributed as a "purchase" even if it wasn't a purchase and each "purchase was randomly attributed to an ad that was never clicked on. It was such a big deal, I even complained on Twitter about it.

After installing UpStackified, it was all fixed within 24 hours. My attribution was a PERFECT 1-to-1 match between my real Shopify sales and my Facebook ads manager. On top of that, my "event match quality" on events ad manager went from "okay" to "great". Best of all, the attribution actually sped up. It now only takes a few hours rather than a few days to know whether a specific ad made a sale or not.

Without UpStackified, I literally would not know what to do. With it, I can now scale more efficiently than before because I know my attribution is spot on.

Wicked Warlock
United States
4 days using the app
UpStackified replied August 30, 2023

Glad your tracking is improved and you're able to scale your campaigns. Please reach out if you need any support or have additional questions.

August 29, 2023

Absolutely the best customer service I received from any App author! We were struggling through conversations with both Meta and Shopify support and not getting anywhere with deduplicating our events in Events Manager. Not only did UpStackified help us massively with onboarding their solution, they also spotted some other bugs in our setup that we were able to correct - resulting in a massive win for us! Michael is wicked smart and a total delight.

Willow
Australia
1 day using the app
UpStackified replied August 30, 2023

We appreciate the great feedback. Super glad we could help get your tracking issues resolved and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

July 21, 2023

This is one of the fantastic app I have ever had for Facebook pixel tracking with such a great support. My roas has gone up and have sales tracked almost 95%. Great team and great work

Montessori Toy
India
4 months using the app
UpStackified replied August 30, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! Cheers to higher ROAS. Reach out if you need any help. You have my email

July 13, 2023

Great app, with excellent customer support, and seamless integration only takes literally 2 minutes. By far the best app in terms of integration and customer support. I've tried hundreds of apps for conversions api, nothing comes close to upstackified.

Deen & Keenu
Pakistan
32 minutes using the app
UpStackified replied July 18, 2023

<3 Happy to help. You have my email if you need anything