Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and sales by creating a sense of urgency. Key features include displaying product views, shopper locations, and stock levels. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is also popular for being free and easy to use, install, and customize. It's seen as a valuable tool for enhancing social proof, customer engagement, and trust.

Edited November 18, 2023

Very useful app, easy to use and the customer service is perfect!

perbimbo
Italy
About 2 months using the app
December 17, 2018

simple and effective. love it. integrates easily with the website product listing and is flexible enough to meet my design needs

Space Lighters
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

Great app, would highly recommend. App performs as stated and has plenty of customizable options to match the theme/coloring scheme of your site.

Eura Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2018

Good App. Really gives a very good sense of whats going on with your traffic to the eye of the visitor. Will recommend for a full visitor experience.

EgonSchieleOfficial
Albania
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 23, 2018

I have got this app installed for a couple of weeks, my conversion rate has slightly improved. Looking forward to the team to add more features.

Foxy Kart
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 14, 2018

Upon the whole shopify appstore, this particular app has been One of the most valuable application that I have found on shopify, recommending this, This has helped me a lot and it can help you too!!

Todays Trend
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 5, 2018

Easy to use ! no need to code, just choose and click in the scroll down list, and the magic is done ! plus the support team is amazing and quick to answer. Great job !

izilifestyle
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2019

Very good app ! and very good support ! thanks a lot. I have urgencer on my first shop I think i will put on the second one :)

Polygon Paris
France
12 months using the app
December 27, 2018

Finally I found what I need, something Free and it will help me a lot to increase my sales and scale my business.

ElectroMarket
Spain
11 months using the app
December 13, 2018

Works as described so far. We will see more of the use tomorrow but so far so good. Definitely going to implement on my other sites.

GadgetParadise
United States
11 months using the app