Reviews (45)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2024

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 11, 2024

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review and rating.
➝ We are ecstatic to hear that our app is a fabulous addition to your store.
➝ We are glad that you find our app awesome and easy to use.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

April 11, 2024

very supportive support on phone in Google Meet. Problem solved quickly. Hemadri was very kind and polite and interested in solving the problem by screensharing. The problem was given by customized URLs and Hemadri guided through the correct settings in the Shopify app page.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for acknowledging Hemadri's exceptional support. We're committed to providing top-notch assistance and are glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. Feel free to reach out anytime for further assistance.

May 5, 2024

produto de toda variedade

URLlojamultimarca
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the variety of products we offer. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

November 14, 2023

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
United States
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

August 7, 2023

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
South Africa
About 4 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 10, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

October 4, 2023

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
Venezuela
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for excellent feedback

January 23, 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

February 22, 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

June 10, 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
China
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

September 19, 2018

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Christendom Arts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.