URL Short Link Generator

URL Short Link Generator

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
38 reviews
38 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
38 reviews
December 30, 2022

Misleading app - IT DOES NOT MAKE CUSTOM/BRANDED DOMAINS. Requires sign up from 2 different third party apps to even generate a short link.

arkatechbeatz.com
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 31, 2022

Hello there,
You can create a custom domain short link from the app as well. I think you haven't checked our custom link creation feature. I also see from the support threads that I didn't see any conversation you had with our support team. You have shared your feedback without getting help from our team. I request you reach out to our support team using the below email address.
support@identixweb.com
➝ Our app uses Bitly and Tiny platforms to create a short link so you must have to subscribe to their website and those are free.

December 7, 2022

Nice, this is the app I have looked for. It can save me much money every month. very good............

JC Design
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 31, 2022

Thanks for your review! Keep enjoying our app by creating short links...........

November 29, 2022

Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app Ótimo app

Lumin Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 7, 2022

ldu,tdxutx tyjdjty wkkjg f tue e u56we56u4 i7er i765e jssg cliuuetf8 yue tfd 6wERTDYUEAFGD 6QREDUYKFAEWYDURTQ KAQUERDT6Q73R D6QUFDYU Q6Q7ERDF UQKY3TRED 8Q763

SEVEN TV
Portugal
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 10, 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
China
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

February 22, 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

October 5, 2021

Got this app to make a custom URL with my domain name. Was prompted to upgrade to use this feature and when I did I was told I need to pay for a 3rd party service to handle the short url which charges $10 a month. The upgrade wasn't a free trial either so was charged. The app also constantly prompts you too try other apps the own and will do it EVERY TIME you open it. This app only acts as a GUI and has no url shortening features which I believe is very misleading.

VPWholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 15, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well and safe!
Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We Don't offer a third-party app that costs you more. Our app is only the one that charges you $1.99 for the short link generator with your domain name. Can you please tell me doe which service you're talking about that charges you $10?
let's do a further conversation at support@identixweb.com email.

July 16, 2021

Support is good and got my doubts cleared in minutes. Do use it if need a short link also Shopify support recommended it.

The Chi Kart
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

Edited February 10, 2021

Amazing app. This company is doing great work. Their apps are very professional.<3 Thank you very much

EXCITING STUFF
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

October 4, 2020

Easy setup, you just need to install it and create a Bitly account if you don't have one already. Generate a toke, sync it to the app and create your links. Does the job. Perhaps the only part that could be a little clearer is what input is going to be what output when completing the info needed to shorten the link.

VOONMi
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 5 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.