URL Short Link Generator

Convert your website’s long, boring URLs with short URL

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

URL Short Link Generator, Long URL into Short URL

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

SEVEN TV

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 14 days

ldu,tdxutx tyjdjty wkkjg f tue e u56we56u4 i7er i765e jssg cliuuetf8 yue tfd 6wERTDYUEAFGD 6QREDUYKFAEWYDURTQ KAQUERDT6Q73R D6QUFDYU Q6Q7ERDF UQKY3TRED 8Q763

CherTon Jewellery

Location China
Time spent using app 44 minutes

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

VeggyDog

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

The Chi Kart

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Support is good and got my doubts cleared in minutes. Do use it if need a short link also Shopify support recommended it.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

EXCITING STUFF

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 days

Amazing app. This company is doing great work. Their apps are very professional.<3 Thank you very much

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

VOONMi

Location Costa Rica
Time spent using app 5 months

Easy setup, you just need to install it and create a Bitly account if you don't have one already. Generate a toke, sync it to the app and create your links. Does the job. Perhaps the only part that could be a little clearer is what input is going to be what output when completing the info needed to shorten the link.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

near me shopping store

Location India
Time spent using app 18 days

It’s FREE, EASY to use and served my purpose! I like it! The support team have done their job extremely well.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Guitar Products Shop

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

the customer supporter, Manoj, was very helpful and patience and solved all
the tech issues . Thanks alot!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

ange-amour

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Very nice app,easy to use,powerfull app and very nice support available on chat , i higly recommend

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Merryville

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 7 months

Great customer support, and App works very well for link shortening. I have used it on a few shops of mine with no issues.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3