Block Redirect Users Ultimate

Block Redirect Users Ultimate

by KILATECH

Redirect to Subdomains, Country/IP Blocking, Free App

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

PicArt

i installed the app and the code but it doesent work... sorry but i cant give only 1 star if its not working.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Sorry for not being able to help you with your requirements.

We cannot block visitors even before visiting your website. Simply because we don't have access to handle Shopify backend or hosting.

Therefore, visitors must visit the site so that we can detect the location and the IP by our script and take necessary action based on the results. Since the initial visit is inevitable, your Google Analytics will still catch that initial visit.