Vario ‑ Variation Swatches

Variant swatches as color, automated, custom image, and button

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Color size variant options and custom auto image swatches

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 28 reviews

Hypero

Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Awesome! Triple thanks to Hypero!
Anytime you need help, just give us a shout! :)

Hello Sunny Day

This app did exactly what we wanted and the support is amazing! It worked in our theme right away but we requested an adjustment to fit the spacing perfectly. Mika responded quickly and was super helpful. Everything was explained and adjustments were made over a holiday weekend which we didn't expect. We had a previous app for this and support disappeared so I would absolutely recommend going with this one.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hello,

Thanks for your review!
At SeedGrow, our top priority is to have our app work flawlessly for merchants and give you the best support we can.

Cheers,
Mika

NaturallyYours.shop

This app is so useful in making the variant choices in your store stand out; taking the images for the variants and enclosing them in differing shapes according to your choices. Highly recommend especially the support, even when i needed it over the Christmas period they went above abd beyond the service needed.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're always trying to deliver the support without delay. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Support Team

Barfuss-Shirt

Great app. The variants look great and the app is easy to use. The loading time is very good and the support helped me with a problem quickly and friendly.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thanks for the review!
Glad that we got your issue sorted. Please don't hesitate to raise any questions you may have.

Happy Holidays!

CYGNIZ

Hey guys, Just go for it. this app is very simple and easy to customize. I was having a small issue, vario team fixed it. I requested support for 2 times and they fixed my issue very fast. I have some custom code and this app works perfectly for my theme. TRY IT

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hey,

Thanks for your review!
We are so happy to have you on board.
Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.

Happy Holidays!

Matchadori

Works very well and easy to use! :) Also easy to make modifications. I used it to add nice buttons for my product variants.

Be Easy Brewing 業務店様用

This app is the absolute best app if you have varieties in your store. Without having to implement code or make things complicated, Vario takes care of all that. The icons that they use are adjustable so you can change them to fit your own design. Also, there is a red line for sold-out products which is huge! This make shopping and seeing what types of items are available for customers exactly as it should be. If you use variations, then you need this app. We had a little trouble at the start but the developers were there to help every step of the way until it was perfect. Highly recommend them and this app!

אֵוָואפּוֹ-רַאסט ישראל

Simple does it! I'm quite shocked at how EASY this was. I installed it and it just worked. No bugs, no ten-thousand-options. It. Just. Works. It's certainly customizable but doesn't drown you in complex options. Bravo Vario!

parallelolab

The app is really useful, especially if you have many variants and unique pieces. We used the automated variant image: it's zero effort and customers can have a general view of variants before choosing. I had a couple of issues that affected the swatches resolution and my theme code, but the support was really helpful and even implemented some code for me to set the swatches resolution. It works perfectly and it is free!

Ma'at Luxe™

Great App! Great features. Great look. Simple set up. Support was super fast and efficient. Thank you

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3