Reviews (55)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2022

Thanks to the Vario team for helping us get set up. The app works seamlessly and makes our site look great!

Mushie
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SeedGrow replied April 5, 2022

That is so great to hear! We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!

October 6, 2021

Easy set up! I love this app works well with my store. Very underated Thank you for making an proper working app

Ice Blue Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2023

Flawless app with excellent execution. By far the best and most customisable swatch app out there with a top team of developers who are more than happy to help.

Peaty's
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 11, 2023

Prompt replies and great support team. Excellent and functional app, definitely helps to improve the appearance of the website. Support team is very helpful and responsive to my enquiries and I appreciate their effort in helping to fix the problems. Thank you!

home-atelier-f31a
Singapore
11 months using the app
November 1, 2021

Sensational! Works absolutely flawlessly. Quick, easy, I can't believe it could be this easy. Thank you so very much!!

Daisy Plus Size Fashion
United States
11 months using the app
November 4, 2021

Great App! Great features. Great look. Simple set up. Support was super fast and efficient. Thank you

Ma'at Luxe™
United States
10 months using the app
January 3, 2022

This app is so useful in making the variant choices in your store stand out; taking the images for the variants and enclosing them in differing shapes according to your choices. Highly recommend especially the support, even when i needed it over the Christmas period they went above abd beyond the service needed.

NaturallyYours.shop
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
SeedGrow replied January 4, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're always trying to deliver the support without delay. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Support Team

May 31, 2022

We absolutely love this app! Easy to implement, great frontend look. And customer service is awesome! Wish all developers on the app store were that helpful.

Spring Blossom GmbH
Germany
7 months using the app
SeedGrow replied May 31, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for leaving us a großartig rating! :)

This enables us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and other Shopify merchants.

Thanks again for choosing Vario! Anytime you need support, just reach back out through the in-app chat box :)

Cheers and have a fantastic Tuesday,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

August 9, 2021

So far, SeedGrow has been very helpful. Any issues I had initially were due to me changing the name of my template to the name of my business. As soon as we added the original template name to it, it resolved my issue and everything works BEAUTIFULLY! I wanted something simple that would visually make it obvious what options the customer was selecting. This did the trick! AND I was able to upload my own icons for options which ended up looking pretty cool. Keep up the good work! Looks like they are off to a good start with getting a very helpful app out there and available to Shopify stores.

Retro Warrior Coffee
United States
7 months using the app
June 8, 2022

Great app and excellent developers - easy to use, clean, and Mika always there to support, very quickly. Highly recommend!

TICKING DEPOT
Spain
6 months using the app
SeedGrow replied June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic Wednesday! :)