by Vinta

Make Shopify and Eventbrite work together!

Overall rating
2.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Sketch School

I added the app and removed it almost immediately, not because it wasn`t good but because it didn`t suit my needs at the time, in any case, a month or so later it is still in my billing cycle even though the app is uninstalled.....and I can`t fix it.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

We’re sorry to hear that you uninstalled Vbrite.

We coordinated with Shopify about your account history (sketchschool.myshopify.com) to clarify this billing issue, and according to them upon checking, Vbrite was installed on August 21, 2019, with a 14-day trial period. The trial period ended on September 3, 2019. And it was uninstalled on September 4, 2019.

We are very sorry to inform you that the charge was valid because it was uninstalled after the trial period and we will be unable to have it refunded.

You may refer to this link about app charges: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps.