Reviews (50)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2023

Really great app. Integrates easily. Fast and responsive customer service. Makes the giving back part and vetting easy. My customers seem to like it and the customization is great

bareLUXE Skincare
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Verdn Ltd replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much Heather, we're really grateful to be working with bareLUXE!

September 20, 2021

Amazing app, Great team. Would 100% recommend to anybody looking to add sustainability to their business.

Hall of the Fallen
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 24, 2021

Thanks, it's an absolute pleasure working with you!

February 27, 2023

Great app to easily create initiatives that support the environment with a clear messaging directly to our customers. The team at Verdn is absolutely fantastic, great at support and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Ottoman Hands
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much - super proud of the impact we've had together so far, and very excited about growing that impact further in the months to come.

Edited October 3, 2020

Verdn is an excellent solution for online brands that are looking to make a sustainable impact with their customers whilst increasing customer engagement and cart checkouts. It allows businesses to attach pledges such as tree planting and ocean plastic cleanup to products. The solution provides tracking so customers can view the impact. The app was very easy to install. The staff are knowledgeable and will assist as needed. We would have no hesitation in recommending Verdn to Shopify stores - Highly recommended!. 

Healthy Human
United States
11 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Chris and Rory at Verdn have been great to work with.

We had clear not 'out of the box' ideas we needed help with which they helped accommodate, and although we're still in the early stages of testing the results, they have been super easy to work with.

Verdn's goals align with our own and we're really looking forward to this partnership.

Ohh Deer
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied May 15, 2023

Thank you, Alex! It's been a pleasure to build out the custom features required for Ohh Deer, which also allows us to better serve more brands in the future.

February 26, 2023

A great app for a great cause! Verdn provides a great solution for us to offer our customers the ability to use their loyalty points to help preserve the planet for future generations. The app works well, it is easy to use and their customer service is very responsive.

Outdoorplay
United States
8 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much! We're very proud to be working with Outdoorplay to enhance their loyalty programme!

August 30, 2022

Verdn has been excellent, it's a great way for our company to achieve our sustainability goals. The app itself is very easy to use and has many useful features. Highly recommend!

Mutual Skincare
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 30, 2022

Thank you Amar! It's really exciting to have been working with Mutual since your launch.

May 4, 2023

Me parece una app genial, siempre están atentos para cualquier consulta.
Gracias a todo el equipo por la fantástica labor!

kai clothes urban
Spain
7 months using the app
September 7, 2021

We've been using this app for some time now and we're really enjoying it and so are our customers! Across our sites, we've helped raise funds to plant over 40,000 trees! Chris and Rory are very friendly and helpful!

Gumbies
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 7, 2021

Thank you! We're so proud and excited to be working with a great brand like Gumbies, and help provide transparent impact to you and your customers.

July 12, 2023

The team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our Verdn project launched seamlessly thanks to their organization, thoughtfulness about the experience, and collaboration with our team. The app finally brought transparency about our positive environmental impact to our customers, something we've wanted to do for a while. Can't recommend them highly enough!

C A R I U M A
Singapore
5 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied July 19, 2023

A huge thanks to the whole Cariuma team who helped to make this project a reality. We're so proud to be bringing transparency to your amazing reforestation work, for all your customers to see.