Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 4, 2021

The app runs perfectly. I love that my customers can see where and when their trees are planted. The support is really fast and helped me out with any question. :)

Treesteem Clothing
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
August 25, 2022

We are a certified B Corporation. We were seeking a solution to add to our sustainable mission and have been very happy with Verdn. The team is responsive and a pleasure to work with. We have been working with Verdn for nearly three years.

Healthy Human
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this review, Richard. We will always be grateful that Healthy Human took a chance on Verdn early, and that you're still with us today — thousands of kilos of plastic, and thousands of planted trees later!

August 26, 2022

Empower has been Verdn’s ocean plastic cleanup partner for over 2 years. Their Shopify app was the obvious choice when we were setting up our own merch store. They way the app connects products with impact in an engaging way is amazing. We are very happy working with such a great team!

EmpowerPlastic
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Verdn Ltd replied August 28, 2022

Verdn wouldn't be the same without Empower! Thank you for the awesome work you do, and for the vote of confidence in using us for your own store.

January 15, 2021

I love this app! So easy to set up & the perfect addition to my store. Can't wait to see how it progresses in the future. Thanks for creating such a great app, 10 out of 10 from me!

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2023

Really great app. Integrates easily. Fast and responsive customer service. Makes the giving back part and vetting easy. My customers seem to like it and the customization is great

bareLUXE Skincare
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Verdn Ltd replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much Heather, we're really grateful to be working with bareLUXE!

June 3, 2022

Verdn is a great app that adds value to our business and to our customers. Highly recommend tech for sustainability-minded e-commerce. Their team is very helpful and responsive anytime we have a question or need help with the integration.

NIALAYA INC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Verdn Ltd replied July 28, 2022

Thank you so much — always happy to help such an awesome brand as Nialaya and help you increase your positive impact.

September 20, 2021

Amazing app, Great team. Would 100% recommend to anybody looking to add sustainability to their business.

Hall of the Fallen
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied September 24, 2021

Thanks, it's an absolute pleasure working with you!

February 27, 2023

Great app to easily create initiatives that support the environment with a clear messaging directly to our customers. The team at Verdn is absolutely fantastic, great at support and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Ottoman Hands
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much - super proud of the impact we've had together so far, and very excited about growing that impact further in the months to come.

Edited October 3, 2020

Verdn is an excellent solution for online brands that are looking to make a sustainable impact with their customers whilst increasing customer engagement and cart checkouts. It allows businesses to attach pledges such as tree planting and ocean plastic cleanup to products. The solution provides tracking so customers can view the impact. The app was very easy to install. The staff are knowledgeable and will assist as needed. We would have no hesitation in recommending Verdn to Shopify stores - Highly recommended!. 

Healthy Human
United States
11 months using the app
February 26, 2023

A great app for a great cause! Verdn provides a great solution for us to offer our customers the ability to use their loyalty points to help preserve the planet for future generations. The app works well, it is easy to use and their customer service is very responsive.

Outdoorplay
United States
8 months using the app
Verdn Ltd replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much! We're very proud to be working with Outdoorplay to enhance their loyalty programme!