Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
216 reviews
216 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
216 reviews
July 16, 2020

It is a great and easy
app!!!!!!!!very friendly tot add to my bjsay.store...

Bjsay.store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 11, 2020

lOVE THIS app, actully this is the 2nd app that i have on my store. Thanks very much for creating such a great APP again!

Pet Me Not
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 2, 2020

Literally, 60 seconds to install and be live on my site. Fully customizable, and looks great. Fingers crossed it has the desired effect!

Miles From
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 19, 2020

This app makes it easy to show customers' add to cart & purchase activity in an engaging way. It has a simple plug & play interface & gives you the ability to choose design, placement & entrance of widget. tieflyclothing.com appreciated & approved!!!

TFC&H Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 19, 2020

You gotta love the Bear! WOW is all I can say. Easy to install, configure and tweak but who needs tweaking when the code is this good! Bravo!

Canagem.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 1, 2020

campNusa.com:
We are really enjoying Magic Bear App... Not being computer savvy - This App was pretty easy for me to set-up - So far has worked as advertised... We are very pleased with this terrific app & It's FREE...!! - Thank you Magic Bear... Debra (CEO) :)

YouShouldBeShopping.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 8, 2020

Very easy to install and really gorgeous! Hope it really works as aspected: conversions! :) thanks to developers

London Nails Excellence
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
June 4, 2020

O melhor app de "Sales Pop" que já usei ! Ajuda bastante em minha loja. Obrigado a todos os desenvolvedores, uso outros apps de vocês e são todos muito bons.

Inside Pack
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 2, 2020

Fajna aplikacja i działa dobrze więc warto ją mieć. Polecam bo szybko można ją uaktywnić. Warto spróbować!

MAGICAL GOODS LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 1, 2020

Wow, did not expect this app to run so smoothly without spending hours just trying to set it up or customize it! Thanks

Big Blues Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months