Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
215 reviews
212 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
212 reviews
Edited May 3, 2020

you dont need another 5stars review.. very useful app in any aspect including setting it up and matching store style. Try to believe it! it works!

XTRAVSHOP
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Conversion Bear replied May 4, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review ❤️ we really appreciate your support.

April 29, 2020

Eu amei este aplicativo, muito bom para qualquer loja On line, hoje eu vejo como aumentaram as vendas e o tempo dos clientes em minha loja...parabéns!!

O Xerife.com-Produtos Importados -CNPJ: 36.755.108/0001-31
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 26, 2020

Wonderful and easy to use application! Very satisfied and I would like to recommend it to all of my friends

NonFactor
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 6 months
Conversion Bear replied April 26, 2020

Thanks for the kind feedback 🙌 stay safe and well!

April 25, 2020

Absolutely amazing app! In a few seconds in brought beautiful attention grabbing animations to my store. I highly recommend it especially for the beginners.

Stylish Trnds
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied April 26, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝 we really appreciate it!

April 24, 2020

Biggest game changer. Conversion bear apps give you extra option for your website for free. Would definetly pay for their service!

Vigorfanatics
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied April 25, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review 🤝

April 22, 2020

Best app ever! at first i thought that this would be the usual app that says it's free but eventually come with a free trial but this man! is sth else. Just magic as its name.

MaskUV
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied April 24, 2020

Thanks the brilliant review 🤝🤝🤝

Edited April 21, 2020

The best app I've found, aesthetic and friendly. As a recommendation, it would be great to add a quick view to the pop up.

Rosy Baker
Peru
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied April 22, 2020

thanks for the great review and feedback 😎 well noted!

April 21, 2020

So far I think I'm going to really like this app... It works great, now if it will just get me more sale..... lol

Number One Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 19, 2020

One of the best free apps that I have used! Highly recommend and their support answers in no time. Definitely worth a try especially as it's free!

Anti Social Fitness Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 18, 2020

Absolutely loveee this app!!! its beautiful and so easy!!! i love any app thats from conversion bear i have them all!

The Helix Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied April 19, 2020

We absolutely love you too 🐻 thank you for supporting the app!